Atzaró Spring Party, a classic at the start of the season in Ibiza, is going to be held on Sunday, March 26. This year, there are a number of important changes you should know about.

For reasons of safety and comfort, and to control the number of people attending, access will be with wristband, after buying an entrance ticket for €15. Of those €15, €5 will be donated to Atzaró Fundraising, a charity organisation that will distribute the money donated among four NGOs on the island: Juntos, Plataforma Sociosanitaria, Cáritas and the Santa Eulalia Trinitarians. With the remaining €10 you can buy whatever kind of food or drink you like.

You can buy the entrance tickets online and avoid the queues (atzaro.com/fiestaprimavera) and pick up your wristband at the entrance or in the three days beforehand at Atzaró. If not, you can get one on the door on the day of the party.

The biggest news is that the event is cashless: rather than paying with money, you need to create an account connected to your wristband and recharge it when necessary for everything you want to consume. The only place where you can also pay with a credit card is the restaurant. You can recharge your wristband at any of the 16 recharging points that will be set up, or even via your smartphone. And rest assured: everything that you do not use up will be refunded to you (except €2 for processing charges).

Atzaro-Primavera-2015-183

Children under 18 years of age do not pay entrance and must be accompanied by an adult. Bear in mind, attendance is limited and once you leave the party you will not be able to get back in, except in very specific cases.

This year, Atzaró is determined to avoid the parking chaos of previous years and the traffic jams to reach the party and that is why they have opted for a continuous service of free buses from 11:30 through to 2 AM, leaving from three points with extensive parking zones: the Palacio de Congresos (Santa Eulalia), the Recinto Ferial (Ibiza) and the car park in San Lorenzo. Ideally, you will drive to one of these three points in your car and then forget the hassle.

As ever, performances, lots of good music, a market, delicious food and drink, children’s activities and a spectacular atmosphere await you at the party… Happy Spring!

Atzaro-Primavera-2015-75

Related Posts

  • Published On: July 31st, 2022|Categories: Party|
  • Published On: July 29th, 2022|Categories: Party|
  • Published On: May 9th, 2019|Categories: Party|
  • Published On: September 21st, 2018|Categories: Party|
  • Published On: July 15th, 2018|Categories: Party|

Nur noch wenige Tage, dann ist es soweit: Am Sonntag den 26. März steigt die große Frühlingsparty im Atzaró und es warten einige überraschende Neuerungen auf die Gäste.

Damit der Partyspaß im Gedränge nicht untergeht werden in diesem Jahr Tickets für 15 Euro verkauft. Das dient nicht nur der Sicherheit, sondern auch einem guten Zweck. 5 Euro gehen an  Atzaró Fundraising, eine wohltätige Organisation, die das Geld an vier Einrichtungen auf der Insel spenden wird: Juntos, Plataforma Sociosanitaria, Cáritas und die Santa Eulalia Trinitarians. 10 Euro dienen als Verzehrgutschein und können nach Belieben eingesetzt werden.

Die Tickets können online unter atzaro.com/fiestaprimavera erworben werden, die Einlassbändchen sind am Abend der Party oder drei Tage vorher im Atzaró erhältlich: Schlangestehen Fehlanzeige! Wer aber spontan kommen möchte, ist ebenso herzlich willkommen, die Tageskasse hat  geöffnet.

Cash ist bei dieser Party nicht angesagt. Alle Bezahlgänge werden über das Armbändchen gemanagt, das man an 16 (!) Stationen oder über das Smartphone aufladen kann! Dazu einfach ein Konto einrichten, los geht’s! Und keine Sorge, sollte ein Betrag übrig bleiben, bekommen Sie diesen beim Verlassen der Party ausgezahlt. Lediglich eine Bearbeitungsgebühr von zwei Euro wird fällig. Einzige Ausnahme: Im Restaurant kann – wie sonst auch – mit Kreditkarte gezahlt werden

Atzaro-Primavera-2015-183

Kinder unter 18 Jahren müssen keinen Eintritt zahlen, dafür aber in Begleitung eines Erwachsenen sein. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Besucherzahl begrenzt ist und dass nach Verlassen der Party die Zugangsberechtigung erlischt, wenige Ausnahmen ausgeschlossen.

Das Atzaró ist in diesem Jahr fest entschlossen, das Verkehrs- und Parkplatzchaos der letzten Jahre zu vermeiden und hat einen kontinuierlichen, kostenlosen Busshuttle von 11.30 h bis 2 h nachts eingerichtet. Es werden drei große Parkzonen angefahren: das Kongresszentrum in Santa Eulalia, der Parkplatz der Messehalle Recinto Ferial in Ibiza und der große zentrale Parkplatz in San Lorenzo. Also, am besten zu einem dieser Orte fahren, Auto abstellen und stressfrei feiern gehen.

Alles Weitere ist eine feste Konstante: Tolle Aufführungen, beste Musik, köstliches Essen, Aktivitäten für Groß und Klein und eine spektakuläre Atmosphäre: Der Frühling ist da!

Atzaro-Primavera-2015-75