The most exquisite sushi on the island served at your villa, a pâté appetiser or the best quality caviar, organising a vegan dinner or an improvised party with DJs of the likes of Felix Da Funk in a matter of hours, the wedding of your dreams in Ibiza…

The basic concept that lies behind Ibiza Foodsense is products and service of the very highest quality. A new company that is geared to delivering to villas and yachts and creating the most exclusive events but whose roots lie in the wide-ranging experience of Lucas Bahr Prats at the head of Ibifood, the leading company in Ibiza in gourmet foodstuffs and products with a matchless reputation in the sector.

For Bahr Prats the key to what it offers is precisely that experience and knowledge of the island, something that enables them to take care of everything down to the last detail, however small it is, and offer their clients whatever they need: “Whatever you want, when you want, where you want… You set the limit”. The finest foods and beverages available by means of a simple phone call. You would like to hold a Japanese dinner at your house tonight? Nothing could be easier: at Ibiza Foodsense they have got chefs who are specialised in any kind of gastronomy.

Company events, tailor-made planning of weddings in idyllic surroundings, a private concert, presenting your product or a stag night. At Ibiza Foodsense they take charge of organising such special events so that everything is impeccable, advising you and painstakingly handling every detail from the decoration to the furnishings, from the flowers to the music for which they have got some of the best DJs in Ibiza and the best sound system—KV2— that provides the highest sound quality on the market.

Yet another of their great features is the night-time drinks delivery, from midnight to 8 AM, ideal for those occasions when you have run out of drinks at your party or you have overlooked the champagne… It’s an extraordinary, integrated concierge service that will delight the most discerning palates.

Because the fact is that creativity, originality and fine taste are the soul of this unique company that seeks to seduce and captivate the customer on the basis of the five senses: “If you wish, we will even provide fragrances for your holidays”. With Ibiza Foodsense, anything you can imagine is at your fingertips.

Related Posts

  • Published On: July 31st, 2022|Categories: Party|
  • Published On: July 29th, 2022|Categories: Party|
  • Published On: May 9th, 2019|Categories: Party|
  • Published On: September 21st, 2018|Categories: Party|
  • Published On: July 15th, 2018|Categories: Party|

Exquisites Sushi, serviert bei Ihnen zu Hause, feine Appetizer, die höchste Kaviarqualität, ein veganes Abendessen oder eine improvisierte Party mit DJs, wie Felix Da Funk, und das alles in nur wenigen Stunden organisiert. Träume werden wahr!

Das grundlegende Konzept hinter Ibiza Foodsense ist sowohl die hohe Qualität der Produkte als auch des Service. Ein neues Unternehmen, das es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht hat, die Villen, Fincas und Jachten auf Ibiza mit allem zu versorgen, was benötigt wird. Zudem richtet das Team exklusive Events und Partys aus. Alles unter der kompetenten Leitung von Lucas Bahr Prats, dem Juniorchef von Ibifood, dem führenden Unternehmen für Gourmet und Feinkost auf der Insel.

Für Bahr Prats liegt der Schlüssel zum Erfolg in der Erfahrung und dem Wissen über die Insel. Das macht es ihm möglich, jedes Detail perfekt zu planen und für jede kleinste Anforderung die passende Lösung zu finden. „Was immer Sie möchten, wann und wo auch immer, uns sind keine Grenzen gesetzt“. Beste Feinkost und Getränke, nur ein Anruf und die Lieferung erfolgt prompt. Sie möchten noch heute ein japanisches Abendessen zu Hause: Nichts einfacher als das, bei Ibiza Foodsence können Sie Köche jeder „Geschmacksrichtung“ buchen.

Firmenveranstaltungen, maßgeschneiderte Hochzeiten an den schönsten Orten Ibizas, ein privates Konzert oder ein Junggesellenabschied: Bei Ibiza Foodsense erwartet Sie für jeden Wunsch und Anlass ein kompetentes Team, so dass jedes Event bis ins letzte Detail perfekt organisiert wird. Dekoration, Blumen, Musik, die heißesten DJs der Insel und eines der besten Soundsysteme (KV2) der Welt, das höchste Klangqualität verspricht: Selbst anspruchsvolle Kunden kommen hier auf ihre Kosten.

Ein weiterer Pluspunkt ist die nächtliche Getränkeauslieferung, die von Mitternacht bis 8 Uhr morgens erfolgt. Ideal für alle, die eine Party veranstalten und sich mit den Getränken verkalkuliert oder den Champagner vergessen haben. Der Concierge Service ist extraordinär, integer und verlässlich.

Angesichts der Tatsache, dass Kreativität, Originalität und feiner Geschmack die Seele des Unternehmens darstellen und dieses die Kunden mit allen fünf Sinnen verführen möchte, darf etwas nicht fehlen: „Wenn Sie möchten, liefern wir Ihnen auch den passenden Urlaubsduft nach Hause“. Ibiza Foodsense: ein feinsinniges Unternehmen!

Ibiza foodsense

+34 671 200 150