The second edition of the IBIZA Xperience Trade Fair is going to take place in the Beursgebouw in Eindhoven Saturday and Sunday 12-13 of March 2016. Ibiza Style met up with the founder of the fair, Dino Sinanovic, to find out what innovations they’re planning to introduce for the coming fair.

What is new this year?

We are twice as big as the 1st edition. This year we will have over 7.000m2 of expo floor. Also, compared to last year, there will be several food & drink stands, 3 lounges and a complete Ibiza restaurant serving paella, grilled shrimps, spicy potatoes, meatballs, etc. So, bon profit!

What is the new Luxury Xperience?

The Luxury Xperience is a label for all luxury brands present. With this label people can recognize what is luxury and what not. Also price wise it is better to separate. If people are only looking for the happy hippy Ibiza they can skip these stands. Visitors more attracted to the ‘new Ibiza’ can check out what’s new. You can find real estate, luxury drinks and luxury hotels in this section.

Are there any restaurants/bars with typical Ibiza food/drinks?

See answer above. Yes!!! And we also have some stands/bars providing Ibiza drinks like Hierbas and wines from the island.

What can visitors expect to find at the stands?

First of all there will be a lot of Ibiza style fashion. This is in Holland by far the most attractive point and this is why the Ibizan hippy markets are so loved by the Dutch women. They all like shopping and making this a day out. This is exactly what you can do. Shop, drink, eat and enjoy the atmosphere and Ibiza music & vibe.

How many exhibitors will be there in total?

There will be up to 150 companies, labels, brands and stands. Everybody has chosen their own way of presenting themselves. Some have small 4m2 stand, others over 50m2. There will be something nice for everyone!

Ibiza-Xperience_Ibiza-Style-006

How many of them from Ibiza, how many from which other countries?

Most of the stands come from Holland and Ibiza. In fact a lot of brands available are sold on the island and vice versa. We have a lot of brands coming over in collaboration with the importer. Some brands: Ibizkus, Can Rich, Isleña, Hierbas Marí Mayans, Sal de Ibiza. Services: Ducks United, Ibiza Real Estate, Ibiza Massage. Some hotels: Hotel Puchet San Antonio, Hostal Rosales Formentera, Aptos. El Coto Cala Graciò, Ocean Beach Hotel, Hotel Los Molinos and last but not least our beloved Partner: ME Ibiza! Also there will be an Ibiza2Love section, showing the best of the real Ibiza and we will have the best DJ’s from Ibiza and Ibiza Global Radio performing all day long!

Are there still stands for rent available? If so, until when?

Yes, we some spaces left. Up to the 1st of March companies interested can contact us to see if they still fit in the bigger picture.

Can visitors buy tickets in presale?

Yes via www.ibizaxperience.eu/tickets people can buy tickets for only €15. Kids 5-12 only pay €5 in presale and the smallest have free entrance. At the door tickets will cost €17,50 per person.

Are there any advantages for people who buy their tickets in presale?

Yes there are indeed. Anyone who purchases online tickets makes a chance of winning our fantastic MEGA prize of a complete 5-day VIP vacation to Ibiza including flight tickets, rental car and a stay at ME Ibiza*****.

Also we’ll give away several cheques of €50 shopping money to online buyers, so don’t hesitate and get your ticket today!

Apart from the fair, what else does Ibiza Xperience offer?

IBIZA Xperience is also organizing all kind of events and services on the island. We have a team who lives on the island. We know all location and can arrange all that’s requested in good cooperation with our partners. From event to concierge services, everything is possible!

Anything else you want to point out?

IBIZA Xperience is not a regular trade show. It is a crossover mixing a lifestyle, fashion and holiday fair with the best Ibiza has to offer.

Related Posts

  • Published On: July 29th, 2016|Categories: Leisure & Sport, Leisure & Sport|

Eindhoven findet am Samstag und Sonntag 12./13. März 2016 zum zweiten Mal die IBIZA Xperience Messe statt. Ibiza Style traf sich mit dem Initiator dieser Messe, Dino Sinanovic, um zu erfahren, welche Neuerungen zu der kommenden Messe geplant sind.

Was ist neu in diesem Jahr?

Die Messe ist doppelt so groß wie bei ihrer Premiere und breitet sich nun auf 7000 qm² aus. Wir werden mehr Erfrischungsstände anbieten, dazu drei große Loungebereiche und ein Ibizarestaurant mit Paella, gegrillten Gambas, Patatas bravas, Albondigas und noch vielem mehr… Also, bon profit!

Was bedeutet Luxury Xperience?

Luxury Xperience labelt alle Luxusmarken, die hier präsentiert werden. Das macht es für die Besucher (auch preislich) übersichtlicher. Wer sich jetzt nur für „happy Hippie Ibiza“ interessiert, der umgeht diese Stände einfach. Aber es gibt viele Besucher, die genau dieses „neue Ibiza“ interessiert: gehobene Immobilien, Luxusdrinks und luxuriöse Hotels.

Gibt es Restaurants und Bars mit ibizenkischen Gerichten und Getränken?

Wie schon oben ausgeführt, ja!! Und es wird auch Bars und Stände mit Hierbas und Wein made in Ibiza geben.

Was können die Besucher noch erwarten?

In erster Linie Mode aus Ibiza. Das wird hier in Holland der größte Anziehungspunkt sein: holländische Frauen lieben die bunten Hippiemärkte auf Ibiza und natürlich Shopping. Und genau das können sie hier tun: Einkaufen, etwas trinken und essen, die Atmosphäre und coole Ibizasounds genießen.

Wie viele Aussteller wird es geben?

Es stellen ca. 150 Firmen, Labels und Marken aus. Jeder bekommt den Freiraum, sich so zu präsentieren, wie er mag. Es gibt 4 qm² kleine und 50 qm² große Stände. Für jeden ist etwas dabei!

Ibiza-Xperience_Ibiza-Style-006

Wie viele davon kommen aus Ibiza und wie viele aus anderen Ländern?

Die meisten Aussteller kommen aus Holland und Ibiza. Zahlreiche holländische Marken sind inzwischen auf Ibiza erhältlich, aber auch umgekehrt boomt das Business. Um einige Marken zu nennen: Ibizkus, Can Rich, Isleña, Hierbas Mari Mayans und Sal de Ibiza. Aus der Dienstleistungsbranche: Ducks United, Ibiza Real Estate, Ibiza Massage. Aus dem Hotelsektor: Puchet San Antonio, Hostal Rosales Formentera, Apartamentos El Coto Cala Gracio, Ocean Beach Hotel und das Los Molinos. Last, but not least, unser starker Partner: ME Ibiza! Auch Ibiza2Love wird die schönsten Seiten der Insel präsentieren. Ibiza Global Radio und einige DJs sorgen für die musikalischen Vibes.

Gibt es noch Vakanzen für interessierte Aussteller?

Ja, wir haben noch ein paar freie Plätze und bis zum 1. März können sich Firmen bei uns melden; wir prüfen dann, ob diese ins Gesamtkonzept passen.

Sind Eintrittskarten im Vorverkauf erhältlich?

Ja, unter www.ibizaxperience.eu/tickets können Tickets für 15 Euro erworben werden. Kinder von 5 bis 12 Jahren zahlen nur 5 Euro und die ganz Kleinen kommen umsonst rein. An der Tageskasse kosten die Tickets 17,50 Euro.

Gibt es weitere Vorteile für Frühkäufer?

Absolut! Jeder, der ein Onlineticket erwirbt, nimmt automatisch an einer Verlosung teil. Der Megagewinn: eine 5tägige Reise nach Ibiza, inklusive Flug, Mietwagen und Aufenthalt im 5 Sterne Hotel ME Ibiza!

Zudem winken 50-Euro-Shopping-Gutscheine – also nicht zögern und noch heute Online ein Ticket sichern.

Abgesehen von der Messe, wofür steht Ibiza Xperience noch?

Ibiza Xperience organisiert Veranstaltungen auf der Insel und bietet diverse Dienstleistungen an. Wir haben ein super Team auf Ibiza, kennen alle Location und können, dank unserer starken Partner, alles arrangieren. Vom Megaevent bis zum Concierge Service.

Was ist Ihnen noch wichtig?

IBIZA Xperience ist keine normale Messe. Es ist ein Crossover aus Lifestyle, Mode und Tourismus und zeigt das Beste, was Ibiza zu bieten hat.