You come across these tiny, fine places and, at first glance, you cannot tell why they so fascinate you. And then … then you realise: it is made with love! Just such a place is La Casita Ibicenca in Carrer D’Enmig.

You get this love free in the fine paper bag when you have bought something and then once more when you open it up on the table back home and you spread the delicious fig bread with creamy honey or refine the taste of the cheese with fig jam.

All their products come from the island, including popular products for inner well-being and outer beauty. Wonderful, new cosmetic products and classics such as Hierbas de Ibiza, Campos de Ibiza, Mar de Ibiza, Burbujas de Ibiza and Isa Posidonia, including beautiful homemade soaps from Ibiza Soap.

Carob products such as syrup from Casita Verde, flour and chocolate have long been trendy health foodstuffs and healthy alternatives to conventional products. But because what counts at La Casita Ibicenca is quality over quantity there are also little sachets of lavender to leave your laundry sweet-smelling year-round as well as olive oils, salts from the island, beer, wine, liqueurs (e.g. fig liqueur, a delight) and coffee from both Meke and Cafés Ibiza, in addition to cheeses and Companatge sobrasadas.

Selected Ibiza literature, articles from Café del Mar and Piratas de Ibiza T-Shirts round out the assortment of love in the shop, which is open daily from 11:00 in the morning until 02:00 at night from Easter until the end of October. A second store is located in Cocoq on the road to Santa Eulalia.

La Casita Ibicenca

Carrer Enmig 6

07800 Ibiza

+34 619 471 436

Related Posts

  • Published On: October 13th, 2022|Categories: Locations|
  • Published On: August 29th, 2022|Categories: Locations|
  • Published On: July 20th, 2022|Categories: Locations|
  • Published On: July 9th, 2022|Categories: Locations|
  • Published On: June 3rd, 2019|Categories: Locations|

Es gibt diese kleinen feinen Orte, deren Faszination man auf den ersten Blick so gar nicht erklären kann, und dann…, dann fällt es einem ein: Es ist mit Liebe gemacht!  Genau so ein Ort ist das La Casita Ibicenca in der Carrer D‘ Enmig.

Diese Liebe bekommt man gratis mit in die feine Papiertüte, wenn man einen Einkauf getätigt hat und sie kommt dann zu Hause wieder auf den Tisch, wenn man das leckere Feigenbrot mit cremigen Honig beschmiert oder den Käse mit Feigenmarmelade verfeinert.

Alle Produkte stammen von der Insel und es sind Lieblingsprodukte für das innere Wohlbefinden und die äußere Schönheit. Wunderbare neue Kosmetikprodukte und Klassiker von Hierbas de Ibiza, Campos de Ibiza, Mar de Ibiza, Burbujas de Ibiza und Isa Posidonia, darunter die schönen selbstgemachten Seifen von Ibiza Soap.

Johannesbrotprodukte, wie der  Sirup von der Casita Verde, das Mehl und die Schokolade, sind schon lange hippe healthy Produkte und gesunde Alternativen zu herkömmlichen Waren. Doch weil man bei La Casita Ibicenca Qualität vor Quantität stellt gibt es hier auch Lavendelsäckchen, die die Wäsche das ganze Jahr duften lassen sowie Olivenöle, Salze der Insel, Bier, Wein, Liköre (z.B. Feigenlikör, ein Genuss) und Kaffee von Meke und Cafés Ibiza sowie Käse und Sobrasadas von Companatge.

Ausgewählte Ibiza Literatur und Artikel von Café del Mar und Piratas de Ibiza T-Shirts vollenden das Sortiment der Liebe in dem Geschäft, das täglich durchgehend geöffnet hat von 11 h morgens bis 2 h nachts von Ostern bis Ende Oktober.  Ein Zweitgeschäft befindet sich im Cocoq an der Strasse nach Santa Eulalia.

La Casita Ibicenca

Carrer Enmig 6
07800 Ibiza
+34 619 471 436