Ibiza Style and ME Ibiza Hotel have long enjoyed a fast and firm friendship, both being purveyors of the finer things which the Ibiza scene has to offer. Now, we are delighted to be joining forces with this most elegant of hotels to host a weekly evening showcasing the very finest gastronomic delights that this magical island has to offer, with a focus on organic, local produce. Mondays in Style, is a series of weekly exclusive events which is  presented on the delightful roof terrace of the ME Ibiza Hotel, where guests can soak up the inimitable ambience, whilst enjoying the spectacular views across the coastline and the legendary Ibizan sunset skies.

The concept of the event is to start your week in the healthiest of ways, by sampling the delicacies which will be especially curated for each individual event. Expect an innovative and groundbreaking selection of nourishing, wholesome and nutritious food and drink to enhance your body and soul.  Each week, the roof terrace will be transformed into a culinary oasis, with several different sections each offering their own individual offerings, a dedicated Smoothie corner in the rooftop bar, and an Acai dessert trolley to seduce those amongst you with a sweet tooth, plus much, much more.

The actual menu will be delighting your tastebuds by offering only the very highest quality of organic, local produce, prepared with the finest care and attention by the hotel´s crack teams of chef´s, overseen by the gifted Executive Chef, Silvia Nicolini. Well informed staff will be on hand to explain the ingredients of each dish in detail and offer advice and guidance on the health benefits should you wish to discover more.

Entrance to the events is complimentary, and island residents, visitors and hotel guests alike are encouraged and welcomed to come and join in this decadent celebration of culinary brilliance. In fact, ME Ibiza love island residents so much, that they are offering a 20% discount on the prices for those of you who are living in Ibiza.

Remember, this summer, Mondays are simply made for ME Style! We look forward to seeing you on the roof !!

ME Ibiza

Urbanización S'Argamassa

Santa Eulalia del Río

+34 971 330 051

Related Posts

  • Published On: July 31st, 2022|Categories: Party|
  • Published On: July 29th, 2022|Categories: Party|
  • Published On: May 9th, 2019|Categories: Party|
  • Published On: September 21st, 2018|Categories: Party|
  • Published On: July 15th, 2018|Categories: Party|

Ibiza Style und ME Ibiza verbindet eine lange und innige Freundschaft, die getragen wird vom Gespür für  die feinen Dinge, die Ibiza bietet. Wir freuen uns, jetzt endlich ein gemeinsames Event zu präsentieren und das auf der wunderschönen Dachterrasse des ME Ibiza, einem der schönsten Hotels der Insel. Im Mittelpunkt stehen kulinarische Köstlichkeiten, mit denen wir die Gäste nicht nur erfreuen, sondern auch auf die hohe Qualität der lokalen Bioprodukte hinweisen möchten. Die Veranstaltung findet seit Mitte Mai immer montags in unnachahmlicher Rooftop-Atmosphäre statt und verführt nicht nur mit phantastischer Küche, sondern auch mit traumhafter Aussicht auf die Küste und die legendären Sonnenuntergänge.

Das Konzept sieht vor, jeden Montag ein bisschen gesünder in die Woche zu starten und das auf ganz köstliche Weise. Sie können innovative und bahnbrechende neue Produkte aus der Region erwarten, die nicht nur schmecken, sondern auch gesund, nahrhaft und nachhaltig sind. Erwarten Sie lukullische Überraschungen, die Körper und Seele gut tun. Die Dachterrasse wird sich in eine kulinarische Oase verwandeln: In der einen Ecke lockt ein Smoothie, in der anderen ein Acai Dessertwagen, um mit süßen Köstlichkeiten zu verführen.

Die aktuelle Menüabfolge bleibt bis zum Veranstaltungstag ein Geheimnis, aber eines können wir versprechen: Höchste Qualität der ausgewählten lokalen Bioprodukte und eine Originalität der kreativen Gerichte, zubereitet vom top Küchenteam des Hotels unter den gestrengen Augen der begnadeten Küchenchefin Silvia Nicolini. Die perfekt instruierten Servicemitarbeiter werden den Gästen gern und ausführlich Auskunft über die Herkunft der Produkte und deren gesundheitlichen Nutzen geben.

Der Eintritt zu der Veranstaltung ist kostenlos, Inselbewohner und Hotelgäste sollen gleichermaßen an dieser exklusiven kulinarischen Extravaganz teilnehmen können. Das ME Hotel geht noch einen Schritt weiter und wird den Insel-Residenten einen Nachlass von 20 Prozent auf den Menüpreis geben, ein Beweis seiner Verbundenheit zur Insel.

Also, nicht vergessen: Der Montag ist zukünftig ein ME Montag! Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie über den Dächern Ibizas begrüßen zu dürfen!

ME Ibiza

Urbanización S'Argamassa
Santa Eulalia del Río
+34 971 330 051