Locals Only Ibiza

You find the restaurant Locals Only Ibiza at the wellknown Plaza del Parque, which has long been an iconic part of Ibiza’s capital. Located at the foot of the majestic Dalt Vila, the tree lined square boasts a number of much loved bars, cafes and restaurants. So, where else would you choose to open a unique Italian-Mediterranean Osteria, which strives to provide the freshest seafood and high quality local meats paired with delicious produce grown on the island?

Since June 2015, this charming osteria has attracted a loyal following of international and local customers who come here to enjoy excellent food and wine in an ecologically conscious environment.  The restaurants’ tagline ‘Think globally. Eat locally’ is not just a motto but is the philosophy behind everything they do. Owned and run by experienced chef Tito Piazza, who has over 30 years of experience in the worldwide catering trade, Locals Only offers a laid back, family friendly atmosphere.  Hence the reason that it has become a firm favourite destination for the people of Ibiza, who come to appreciate the good, simple food, wine menu and drink selection.

Tito’s natural charm and welcoming attitude comes from his upbringing in the Italian countryside, where he was blessed to be raised by his parents who instilled in him a deep rooted respect for nature, and to spend his early childhood being surrounded by a family who regularly hosted gatherings for friends and family. This is where his inherent flair for hosting and his passion for excellent food was born.

Today, he has transferred this natural gift into his thriving business, and takes great pride in thinking from the point of view of a discerning customer, and his level of understanding of their wants and needs allows him to be able to speak from the heart and provide the finest quality service, working with a focus on simplicity combined with efficiency, and excellent food and wine, much of which is sourced from the island itself.

Tito explains he has a profound respect for the natural beauty of the Balearics, and strives to maintain the beauty of the island through his business. The restaurant has a serious ecologically conscious philosophy, using sustainable and seasonal ingredients to create the innovative and frankly delicious meals on the menu. Combined with the extensive wine list and weekly mixology based cocktail menu, a warm welcome awaits the hip and bohemian mix of international clients at Locals Only every time.

Locals Only Ibiza

Plaza del Parque 5
07800 Eivissa
+34 971 301 997

Table Booking

When would you like to make the reservation?*

Locals Only Ibiza

Das Restaurant Locals Only Ibiza liegt am Plaza del Parque. Dieser Platz gehört längst zu einer Berühmtheit in Ibiza-Stadt. Am Fuße der majestätischen Dalt Vila gelegen, umsäumt von hohen Bäumen, findet sich hier eine große Anzahl wunderbarer Bars, Cafés und Restaurants. Der perfekte Ort für eine italienisch-mediterrane Osteria, die mit frischem Seafood, exzellenten Fleischgerichten und lokalen Produkten die Herzen (und Mägen) der Gäste erfreut.

Seit Juni 2015 verwöhnt die charmante Osteria ihre Gäste und verfügt bereits jetzt über eine große Anhängerschaft aus internationalen Gästen und Einheimischen, die sich für das exzellente Essen und die ausgezeichneten Weine des ökologischen Konzepts begeistern. „Global denken – lokal essen“ – das ist die gelebte Philosophie von Locals Only. Seele des Restaurants ist Inhaber und Betreiber Tito Piazza, der über 30 Jahre internationale Gastronomieerfahrung besitzt. Es sind die familiäre und entspannte Atmosphäre, die exzellenten, aber einfach gehaltenen Speisen und die gute Wein- und Getränkeauswahl, die die Sympathien bringen.

Der natürliche, herzliche Charme von Tito liegt in seinen Wurzeln. Seine italienischen Eltern vermittelten ihm den nötigen Respekt vor der Natur und lebten ihm wahre Gastfreundschaft vor. Von frühester Kindheit an erlebte Tito ein offenes Haus, in dem jeder auf das herzlichste willkommen geheißen wurde. Hier liegt der Ursprung für seine ihm innewohnende Herzlichkeit und auch die Leidenschaft für gutes Essen.

Seine natürliche Gastfreundschaft hat er in ein florierendes Business umgesetzt und ist stolz darauf, dass sein Konzept von erwählter Einfachheit, ökologischem Bewusstsein, Qualität und Ambiente die Konsumenten so begeistert. Es ist sein hohes Maß an Verständnis und Gespür für die Wünsche und Bedürfnisse der Gäste, die ihn so erfolgreich macht. Anerkennung bringt ihm auch die enge Zusammenarbeit mit heimischen Lieferanten und Hofbetreibern.

Tito respektiert die Schönheit der Balearen und ist willens, diese durch sein Geschäftsverhalten zu wahren. Das Restaurant lebt eine umweltbewusste Philosophie. Es werden lokale, saisonale Produkte bevorzugt. Aus dieser Kombination ist eine innovative Speisekarte mit köstlichen Gerichten entstanden. Die umfangreiche Weinkarte, eine wöchentlich wechselnde Cocktailkarte und der herzlichen Service gefallen der hippen und internationalen Gästeschar ebenso wie den Einheimischen.

Locals Only Ibiza

Plaza del Parque 5
07800 Eivissa
+34 971 301 997

Reservierung

Zu wann möchten Sie reservieren?*