Bon Appétit Ibiza

When it comes to well matured meats and other high quality gourmet specialities, Bon Appetit Ibiza offers a selection of products ranging from meat, fish and seafood to prestigious preserves and semi-processed goods that will delight the most discerning palates.

Suppliers of premium products to exclusive upmarket venues such as luxury hotels, beach clubs and well known restaurants on the island, Bon Appetit Ibiza provides products of the very highest quality to the larders of these establishments, guaranteeing attentive, professional service that supplies every day of the year, from Monday to Sunday.

The carefully chosen selection of mature meats, both national and international, is what makes its range of meat products irresistible. To start with, there are steaks from breeds like Rubia Gallega, Simmental or Buey Gallego that are matured for a minimum of 30 days, offering unique texture and flavour. On top of that, there are Black Angus steaks from Nebraska, Argentinean Black Angus and Wagyu steaks; steaks with or without string for making exquisite carpaccio, tataki, steak tartare, tournedo or chateaubriand. What is more, they are also the exclusive suppliers of products from Los Bayones herd, the most prestigious hams of which only 800 are produced every year. Farmed poultry, Churra lamb, and cured beef round out Bon Appetit Ibiza’s impeccable range of meat products.

From the land, to the sea: they are also specialists in supplying fresh fish and seafood. They have got both national and international fish, most notably the delicious ‘santiaguiño’, as well as Galician squid and cod from the Faroe Islands that they offer semi-prepared; in the case of squid, cooked and packaged in its own juice; and in the case of cod, desalted and served on air-balanced trays according to its different cuts.

With this wide range of high-quality products and attentive, exclusive service Bon Appetit Ibiza is establishing itself as one of the most prestigious gastronomic suppliers on the island, especially suitable for those seeking to surprise their diners with characteristic, unique flavours and textures that makes for an eye-opening culinary experience that is difficult to forget.

Kontakt

Bon Appétit Ibiza

C/ San Vicente Nº6
07819 Puig d'en Valls
+34 633 339 897

Bon Appétit Ibiza

Wenn über Gourmetfleisch und andere hochwertige Spezialitäten gesprochen wird, fällt schnell der Name Bon Appetit Ibiza – einer der führenden Lieferanten für Fisch, Fleisch und Meeresfrüchte, aber auch für Convenience. Ein Fest für verwöhnte Gaumen.

Als Händler für Premiumprodukte beliefert die Firma exklusive Kunden, wie Luxushotels, Strandclubs und namhafte Restaurants der Insel und das auf höchstem Niveau. Die Qualität der Produkte und der zuverlässige, professionelle Service garantiert den Abnehmern gut gefüllte Vorratskammern – und das jeden Tag, von Montag bis Sonntag.

Die sorgfältige Auswahl der gereiften Fleischsorten, sowohl aus nationalen als auch internationalen Beständen macht das exklusive Angebot so attraktiv. Um eine kleine Auswahl zu nennen: Es gibt Steaks der Rassen Rubia Gallega, Simmentaler, Buey Gallego, alle mindestens 30 Tage abgehangen – einzigartig in Geschmack und Textur. Darüber hinaus locken Black Angus Steaks aus Nebraska und Argentinien sowie Wagyu Steaks. Egal ob Carpaccio, Tataki, Steak Tatar, Tournedo oder Chateaubriand aus Frankreich – hier kommen Genießer auf ihre Kosten. Bon Appetit Ibiza ist ebenso exklusiver Händler der begehrten Schinken aus der Los Bayones Aufzucht. Nur 800 Stück werden davon jedes Jahr produziert. Geflügel ausgewählter Höfe, Milchlamm und gepökeltes Fleisch runden das Angebot ab.

Vom Land ab ins Meer: Auch bei frischem Fisch und Meeresfrüchten herrschen höchste Qualitätsstufen. Der Fisch kommt aus heimischen Gewässern aber auch aus internationalen Meeren. Ob köstlicher santiaguiño, feinster Galician Pulpo oder Kabeljau von den Färöer Inseln – diese Produkte können auch halbvorgefertigt bezogen werden: der Tintenfisch gekocht im eigenen Saft oder Kabeljau, der bereits entsalzen und vakuumiert wurde.

Durch diese breite Palette an hochwertigen Produkten und seinem aufmerksamen und exklusiven Service etabliert sich Bon Appetit zu einem der angesehensten gastronomischen Händler der Insel. Wer seine Gäste besonders verwöhnen und ihnen ein unvergessenes Aha-Erlebnis verschafften möchte, ist hier bestens aufgehoben.

Kontakt

Bon Appétit Ibiza

C/ San Vicente Nº6
07819 Puig d'en Valls
+34 633 339 897