Optica la Mar

Sitting proudly in a prime location looking out onto the beautiful bay of Santa Eulalia, you will find one of the longest established and most well equipped eye specialists and showrooms on Ibiza. Providing exceptional service for over 20 years, the man behind this eye emporium is Master Optician Georg Seidel, an ebullient character, who takes the greatest of pride in offering the very best comprehensive care for you and your family. Coming himself from a family of opticians, he arrived on the island over two decades ago, inspired by a love of windsurfing, and whilst enjoying this pastime, he quickly began to build his now flourishing business.

Step inside his sunlit showroom, and marvel at the extensive range of glasses and sunglasses from world renowned designers and leading manufacturers, there is something here to suit all styles and budget. Fashionistas will delight in the range of stylish, chic shades, which will take you from yacht to beachclub in the most elegant way. Choose from high end fashion glasses from leading designers such as Jimmy Choo, McQueen, Marc Jacobs and Oliver´s People, or go for a sportier edge with the sleek designs of Carrera, Porsche Design or Tag Heuer. Whatever your individual tastes, you are sure to find the perfect eye candy right here in store.

For those seeking optical care, you can rest assured that here you are in the very best hands. The state of the art technology installed inside the in house Eye Care Centre includes the very latest equipment to analyse your eyes, including a 3D OCT-1 Maestro, Optical Coherence Tomography  machine which quickly and efficiently scans both eyes, producing an instant OCT scan. Checking the optical nerves, retina and fovea, you will be provided with a thorough and bespoke diagnosis. From here, the crack team of ophthalmologists, optometrists and technicians are able to create your bespoke glasses or contact lenses, giving you a much better view of life! Eye examinations are available for those of all ages, and the professional atmosphere will reassure even the most nervous of customers, or shy children, who will instantly feel at ease in this welcoming environment. All of the lens cutting and fitting is done in house, with a focus on unfaltering quality and excellent service.

So, if your eyes are in need of some love and attention, head directly to the seafront showrooms of Optica la Mar.

Kontakt

Optica la Mar

Paseo Marítimo, 3
07840 Santa Eulalia
+34 971 339 312

Optica la Mar

In exzellenter Lage, mit einem wunderschönen Blick über die Bucht von Santa Eulalia findet man einen der renommiertesten Optiker Ibizas, der durch seine Fachkenntnis und den großen Showroom uneingeschränkte Anerkennung genießt. Seit mehr als 20 Jahren steht Optikermeister Georg Seidel mit seinem Namen für besten Service und eloquente Beratung – und das für die ganze Familie. Georg Seidel stammt aus einer kleinen Optikerdynastie, es war seine Leidenschaft für das Windsurfen, das ihn vor über 2 Jahrzehnten nach Ibiza trieb. Hier baute er sich mit Fleiß und innovativen Ideen ein florierendes Geschäft auf.

Der lichtdurchflutete Showroom bietet eine unglaubliche Auswahl an ausgefallenen Brillen und Sonnenbrillen von weltweit renommierten Designern und Herstellern – und das in jeder Preislage. Fashionistas werden begeistert sein von der Vielfalt der außergewöhnlichen Farbtöne, Varianten und Styles – ob auf der Yacht oder im Beach Club, Ihre Augen werden best dressed sein. High End Brillen coolster Designer wie Jimmy Choo, McQueen, Marc Jacobs oder Olivers People begeistern ebenso wie lässige Varianten von Carrera, Porsche Design oder Tag Heuer. Hier finden auch Individualisten eine perfekte Augenbekleidung, weit ab vom Mainstream.

Doch nicht nur in Sachen Optik punktet Georg Seidel: die Ausstattung im Eye Care Center ist eine technische Innovation zur Ermittlung von Sehstärken oder Hornhautverkrümmungen, inklusive einer 3D OCT-1 Maestro. Die optische Kohärenztomographie ist ein Untersuchungsverfahren, bei dem schnell und effizient beide Augen abgetastet werden können. Ein Team von Ophthalmologen, Optometristen und Techniker sorgen dafür, dass Sie eine Sehhilfe erhalten, die Sie nicht nur modisch auf höchstem Niveau befriedigt, sondern sich auch technisch allerhöchster Standards bedient. Die professionelle Atmosphäre sorgt dafür, dass sich auch nervöse Kunden oder schüchterne Kinder willkommen fühlen. Alle handwerklichen Details werden im Haus erledigt, angefangen beim Schleifen der Gläser bis hin zum Anpassen – der Fokus ist ganz klar auf Qualität und Service gerichtet.

Also, sollten auch Ihre Augen liebevolle Aufmerksamkeit benötigen, dann ist der Showroom von Optica la Mar die beste Adresse.

Kontakt

Optica la Mar

Paseo Marítimo, 3
07840 Santa Eulalia
+34 971 339 312