It has never been so much fun to create timeless fashion as it is now, when everything is permitted, and with a high dose of sophistication and style. To mix and match, vintage and new, glamorous and simple, classical and trendy, we create our own timeless fashion bubble. To wear timeless vintage items you have to be confident in a strong and beautiful way.

With it’s bohemian spirit, Ibiza inspires our urban princes and princesses to go straight from a luxury yacht to a wild, bareback horse ride on the beach. The dress code for the new timeless fashion is to wear it with passion and confidence and to look and feel good in it!

Beautiful corsets, silk, lace and feathers, all mixed with beautiful vintage accessories can give you a dose of glamour and make you feel special in a different way.
Also, if you happen to be a famous model who looks good riding bareback wearing nothing but faded jeans and a vintage smoking jacket, you could add just a touch of glamour with a few vintage Swarovski sparkles on your arm or a hatter‘s hat on your head.

Vintage finds are so in vogue right now that it’s getting difficult to find that special one-off piece in perfect condition because of a fast-growing number of modern princesses who just love to dress up in all sorts of glamorous dresses without being afraid of racing along in the latest sports cars or riding the wildest white horses on the beach!

Nothing is more exciting then living your dreams and creating timeless fashion on a beautiful island like Ibiza where everything is possible. Live your dreams and create your fashion with Solis Lucrum.


 

CREDITS

Clothes and accessories: Solis Lucrum, Dalt Vila, Ibiza www.facebook.com/Solis-Lucrum
Styling: Anisya Sam, T. +34 617 091 579
Hair and make up by Louise Maxwell Agency www.louisemaxwell.com
Models: Jay Zan & Jaeli Zan
Horses: Ibiza Horse Valley www.ibizahorsevalley.com

Noch nie machte es so viel Spaß wie heute, in einer Zeit, in der alles erlaubt ist, zeitlose Mode mit einer gehörigen Portion Raffinesse und Style zu kreieren. Indem wir Altmodisches mit Neuem kombinieren, Glamouröses mit Einfachem und Klassisches an Modernes anpassen, schaffen wir unseren eigenen zeitlosen Fashion-Style. Wer zeitlose Vintage-Stücke tragen will, benötigt starkes Selbstbewusstsein.

Mit seinem Bohemien-Spirit inspiriert Ibiza unsere städtischen Prinzen und Prinzessinnen direkt von der Luxusyacht aus zu einem wilden Strandritt ohne Sattel. Als Kleiderordnung für die neue zeitlose Mode gilt, sie mit Leidenschaft und Selbstbewusstsein zu tragen, gut darin auszusehen und sich gut zu fühlen!

Hübsche Korsetts, Seide, Schnürband und Federn, vermischt mit wundervollen Vintage-Accessoires verleihen dir eine Portion Glamour und lassen dich auf eine andere Art spüren, dass du etwas Besonderes bist.
Auch wenn du ein berühmtes Model bist, das gut aussieht, wenn es ohne Sattel reitet und nichts außer einer ausgebleichten Jeans und einer Vintage Smoking-Jacke trägt, so kannst du mit ein paar Swarovski Steinen auf deinem Arm oder einem handgefertigten Hut auf deinem Kopf einen Hauch von Glamour hinzufügen.

Vintage-Funde sind im Moment total en vogue und es wird schwierig das besondere Einzelstück in perfektem Zustand zu finden, denn es gibt immer mehr moderne Prinzessinnen, die es einfach nur lieben, sich mit allen möglichen glamourösen Kleidern herauszuputzen und keine Angst haben, damit in offenen Sportwagen zu cruisen oder die wildesten weißen Pferde am Strand zu reiten!

Nichts ist aufregender, als seine Träume zu leben und auf einer wundervollen Insel wie Ibiza, wo alles möglich ist, zeitlose Mode zu entwerfen. Lebe deine Träume und kreiere deine Mode mit Solis Lucrum.


 

CREDITS

Clothes and accessories: Solis Lucrum, Dalt Vila, Ibiza www.facebook.com/Solis-Lucrum
Styling: Anisya Sam, T. +34 617 091 579
Hair and make up by Louise Maxwell Agency www.louisemaxwell.com
Models: Jay Zan & Jaeli Zan
Horses: Ibiza Horse Valley www.ibizahorsevalley.com

http://ibiza-style.com/pages/de/luxury_style/fashion_trends/337-timeless_fashion_.html