Since its inception in 2014, the stylish and elegant BEACHOUSE, with its prime location on the shores of Playa d’en Bossa has become one of Ibiza’s most desirable destinations. With a carefully handpicked team of professional and experienced staff, the restaurant and bar offers diners a rustic authentic Italian dining experience with an emphasis on locally sourced high quality ingredients.

The first thing you will notice about the expansive space is the elegant decor, cleverly combining comfort with luxury, and of course a touch of Ibiza style! The cool and shaded interior area is a perfect place to dine and enjoy the spectacular views over the playa. Wooden pillars with colourful Aztec carvings are perfectly complemented by Moroccon style pouffes, whilst the 16 luxurious daybeds and lounging sofas face the sea, meaning you can choose to relax on the sand and enjoy the attentive waiter service should you prefer a more relaxing setting.

Head chef Sebastian Altimari spent his winter training with an Italian michelin star chef in the UK and Italy  enjoying and researching  authentic Italian cuisine, and this is reflected in the this year’s menu. With something to suit every appetite, the kitchen is open from 10am through to 1am and offers a delicious selection of dishes. A small but delightful breakfast menu is served from 10am, and DELETE  A dedicated juice bar is the ideal spot to kick start your senses with a freshly made juice or smoothie.

IBIZASTYLE_BEACHOUSE-004

Now to the menu. For us the stand out dishes were octous carpaccio, sea bream tartare, the summer risotto, and incredible cotoleta ala milanese and the pizzas made by BEACHOUSE’s Napoletana Pizza also are some of the best on the island. if you have space for dessert, the only problem you will have is deciding which one to try however the beachouse magnum is incredible!

Because of its idyllic location and opening hours, BEACHOUSE will take you seamlessly from morning to night, kick back on the daybeds and sample the extensive cocktail list and enjoy a long, lazy lunch, and when the sun goes down, move into the candlelit restaurant to enjoy some fine dining.  The restaurant is also an heavenly spot for weddings and private events, whilst the LITTLE BEACHOUSE offers a crèche facility to keep your children entertained whilst you relax and unwind. An elegant boutique is stocked with a glimmering array of beachwear, accessories and jewellery, so you can even indulge in a little retail therapy to round off another perfect Ibiza day.

Of course, the venue also became known for hosting one of the most popular parties of 2014, namely Guy Gerber’s Sunday Rumors sessions, which were some of the most hotly anticipated events of the season, attracting a cosmopolitan crowd who came to enjoy the music in this seafront setting, and indeed these are set to return in 2015, beginning with an opening extravaganza on Sunday 24th May.

After last year’s runaway success, it’s little wonder that many of the biggest names in the industry now wish to share in some of BEACHOUSE’s glory, and the venue have already confirmed regular weekly parties kicking off on Tuesdays with Solomun’s Diynamic label and Wednesdays in June & September with Guti, and July & August with Andrea Oliva.  May 29th sees Groove Armada and Jean Claude Ades team up for the Beta Beach closing event.

BEACHOUSE is surely one of the few Ibiza venues that offers the chance to enjoy the very best of the musical talent which Ibiza has to offer, in one of the islands most stunning locations. Keep up to date with all the latest news on upcoming events on their Facebook page www.facebook.com/OfficialBEACHOUSEIbiza or contact their restaurant reservations +34 971 396 858 or for VIP table reservations +34 697 157 097

Related Posts

  • Published On: July 7th, 2022|Categories: Gastronomy|
  • Published On: June 4th, 2019|Categories: Gastronomy|
  • Published On: June 4th, 2019|Categories: Gastronomy|
  • Published On: June 4th, 2019|Categories: Gastronomy|
  • Published On: May 26th, 2019|Categories: Gastronomy|

Seit der Eröffnung im vergangenen Jahr ist das stilvolle und elegante Beachouse zu einem begehrten Ziel avanciert. Die wunderbare Lage am Playa d’en Bossa und der exzellente Service überzeugen auf ganzer Linie. Die Mannschaft des Clubs ist handverlesen und ebenso gradlinig präsentiert sich die authentische italienische Küche, die ihren Schwerpunkt auf hochwertige lokale Produkte legt.

Die großzügigen Räumlichkeiten beeindrucken zunächst durch die elegante Inneneinrichtung. Ein Hauch von Luxus, ganz viel Ibiza Flair, aber auch lichter Charme bestimmen das Ambiente. Der kühle Innenteil eignet sich perfekt zum Lunch und bietet eine wunderbare Sicht auf das Treiben am Strand. Umrahmt von Holzsäulen mit aztekischen Schnitzereien laden marokkanische Hocker zum Verweilen ein. 16 luxuriöse Daybeds und Loungesofas mit Blick auf das glitzernde Meer lassen die Herzen höher schlagen. Hier relaxt man ungestört, selbstverständlich mit Service am Platz.

Küchenchef Sebastian Altimari trainierte die Winterpause mit einem italienischen Michelin-Sternekoch in England und Italien, perfektionierte seine Kochkünste noch mehr. Dieses hohe Niveau spiegelt die Karte in diesem Jahr wieder. Von 10 h bis 1 h in der Nacht serviert das Team eine köstliche Auswahl an Gerichten. Auch ein kleines, feines Frühstücksmenü gehört dazu, frischgepresste Säfte und Smoothies nach Wahl ebenso.

IBIZASTYLE_BEACHOUSE-004

Doch zurück zur Karte: Sofort stechen Kreationen wie Oktopus Carpaccio, Doraden Tatar, Sommerrisotto und ein unglaubliches Cotoletta Milanese (Mailänder Kalbskotelett) ins Auge. Doch auch die Original Pizza nach Napoli-Tradition ist eine Wucht. Das größte Problem: Platz für den Nachtisch finden… – aber das Beachouse Magnum sollten Sie probiert haben.

Aufgrund der idyllischen Lage und der langen Öffnungszeiten können die Gäste von Sonnenaufgang bis lange nach Sonnenuntergang hier verweilen. Exzellente Cocktails, ein ausgedehntes Mittagessen, etwas ruhen und schon ist Zeit für ein Abendessen bei Kerzenschein. Das Restaurant eignet sich aufgrund seiner Aufteilung auch wunderbar für Hochzeitsfeiern oder andere private Veranstaltungen. Im LITTLE BEACHOUSE ist eine Kinderkrippe untergebracht, so dass auch die kleinen Gäste voll auf ihre Kosten kommen, während die Eltern einfach mal abschalten. Eine kleine Boutique mit Beachwear, Schmuck und Accessoires lädt zum Shopping ein.

Doch was wäre ein Beach Club auf Ibiza ohne den passenden Sound.

Guy Gerbers Sunday Rumors Session schlug 2014 wie eine Bombe ein, er gehört zu den absoluten Aufsteigern, gefeiert von einer internationalen Crowd, die ihren Tag am Meer sichtlich genoss. 2015 gibt es eine Wiederholung, pünktlich zur Eröffnung am 24. Mai kehrte die Party zurück.

Nach dem großen Erfolg im vergangenen Jahr ist es kein Wunder, dass auch ––die großen Namen die Nähe zum Beachouse suchen. So wird es wöchentliche Partys geben: dienstags mit Solomun’s Diynamic Label und mittwochs im Juni und September mit Guti, der Juli und August gehört Andrea Oliva. Am 29. Mai kamen die Groove Armada und Jean Claudes Ades zum Beta Beach Closing.

BEACHOUSE ist einer der magischen Orte auf Ibiza, der die besten Musiktalente Ibizas und eine wunderbare Location zusammenbringt. Damit auch Sie nichts verpassen und über alle Veranstaltungen auf dem Laufenden bleiben, besuchen Sie doch die Facebook Seite www.facebook.com/OfficialBEACHOUSEIbiza oder kontaktieren Sie das Restaurant für eine Reservierung unter Tel. +34 971 396 858 oder VIP Tisch Reservierungen Tel. +34 697 157 097.

Related Posts

  • Published On: Oktober 7th, 2022|Categories: Gastronomie|
  • Published On: August 29th, 2022|Categories: Gastronomie|
  • Published On: August 28th, 2022|Categories: Gastronomie|
  • Published On: August 26th, 2022|Categories: Gastronomie|
  • Published On: August 17th, 2022|Categories: Gastronomie|