Beachouse embraced the summer in inimitable style with an Ethnic themed opening party which attracted all the islands movers and shakers, with the elegant beachclub alive with an energy which represents the soul of this much loved venue, which is celebrating its fifth fabulous season gracing the shores of Playa d’en Bossa. The party was a resounding success, with the beachclub alive with the sounds provided by Lee Burridge and Blond:ish amongst other island favorites. Beachouse has always been a favourite destination for music lovers who adore to dance the day away with the music perfectly accompanied by the sounds of the waves lapping the shore, and the season will see some of the world’s most renowned DJs gracing the decks.

Prior to the party getting into full swing, they began the day with a beach clean up, in collaboration with Love Ibiza Now, showing their commitment to preserving the natural beauty of the island. In fact the whole party was plastic free, with not a single plastic cup or straw to be seen, a policy which will introduced to the beach club this year.

On a more relaxing and reviving note, Beachouse began daily yoga sessions in the middle of May, offering a 75 minute class Monday to Friday between 0930 and 10.45 am, open to yogis of all levels, and completely free of charge. Donations are of course welcome and  all donations from the yoga classes will go to charity to help keep our island free from plastic. It’s also worth noting that 1 euro from every bill at Beachouse goes directly to the Ibiza Preservation Fund, another indication of the company’s dedication to the sanctuary of Ibiza.

Once you have balanced your energies, what better spot to enjoy a super healthy breakfast, with a specially designed menu created to boost your energy levels, and put a spring into your step for the day ahead, with a selection of cereals, pancakes, and a very tempting ‘Full Veggy’ breakfast which is a mouthwatering combination of grilled halloumi, corn tortilla, spinach and shitake mushrooms, simply divine.

Beachouse

Ctra. de Platja d'en Bossa, 2

Sant Jordi de ses Salines

+34 971 396 858

www.beachouseibiza.com

Related Posts

  • Published On: August 17th, 2022|Categories: Gastronomy|
  • Published On: July 7th, 2022|Categories: Gastronomy|
  • Published On: June 4th, 2019|Categories: Gastronomy|
  • Published On: June 4th, 2019|Categories: Gastronomy|
  • Published On: June 4th, 2019|Categories: Gastronomy|

Beachouse hat den Sommer in unnnachahmlicher Weise mit einer Ethno-Party eröffnet und war so der Magnet für die Movers und Shakers der Insel. Der elegante Beachclub war voller Energie, charakteristisch für diese beliebte Venue, die sich aktuell in der fünften Saison an den Gestaden des Playa d’en Bossa befindet. Die Party wurde ein voller Erfolg, alles war erfüllt von den Sounds von Lee Burridge und Blond:ish und weiteren Favoriten der Insel. Dieser besondere Vibe hat die Musikliebhaber schon immer hierhergezogen: Zur Musik tanzen, während die Wellen an den Strand rauschen. Diese Saison zieht es hier zudem einige der bekanntesten DJs an die Decks.

Bevor die Party startete, hatte man den Tag mit einer Strandreinigungsaktion begonnen, in Kollaboration mit Love Ibiza Now – ein Zeichen der Verpflichtung, die man hier gegenüber der Schönheit der Insel verspürt. Tatsächlich war die Party komplett plastikfrei, nicht ein Becher, kein Strohhalm war zu sehen – eine Regel, die der Beachclub im nächsten Jahr einführen wird.

Mit Blick auf Entspannung und Regeneration, hatte Beachouse Mitte Mai mit täglichen Yoga Sessions begonnen, im Angebot eine kostenlose 75-minütige Yoga Klasse, montags bis freitags, immer von 9.30 Uhr bis 10.45 Uhr. Spenden waren natürlich dennoch willkommen, alle Einnahmen der Yoga-Klasse werden eingesetzt, um die Insel vom Plastik zu befreien. Erwähnenswert ist zudem, dass von jeder Rechnung im Beachouse ein Euro direkt an den Ibiza Preservation Fund geht, ein weiterer Beleg dafür, wie sehr dem Unternehmen das Schicksal Ibizas am Herzen liegt.

Hat man erst einmal seine Energien in der Balance, wartet ein supergesundes Frühstück. Eine speziell zusammengestellte Karte hat alles, um den Energielevel wieder nach oben zu schrauben und für den nötigen Schwung zu sorgen. Eine Auswahl an Cereals ist im Angebot, Pfannkuchen, ein ‚Full Veggie‘-Frühstück, so köstlich, dass einem das Wasser im Munde zusammenläuft, mit gegrilltem Halloumi, Mais Tortillas, Spinat und Shitake Pilzen – einfach göttlich.

Beachouse

Ctra. de Platja d'en Bossa, 2
Sant Jordi de ses Salines
+34 971 396 858