A delicious dinner with friends around a home-like table, a brunch for the christening of your best friend’s child, a garden party for your father’s big birthday… – we all know these special moments in our life, in which we dine in style, laugh out loud, are moved to tears, hold deep conversations and raise our glasses to toast the host.

At the end of these invitations we usually ask for a recipe, e.g. for the chilled pea and mint soup, for the pineapple upside-down cake or write down the name of the delicious white wine that tasted so good to us. For a long time afterwards, we talk about the fantastic evening.

It is precisely for such enchanting moments, for these special heartbeats in our lives, that Casa Colonial’s discerning catering service exists – because rather than providing a service here, we are preparing a meal for best friends, for great occasions and for emotional moments that we will never forget.

For Casa Colonial, it thus makes no difference whether a business lunch, a family picnic, a commercial presentation, a candlelight dinner for two or a wedding is commissioned. From the aperitif to the last bite of dessert, the stylish restaurant provides excellence and freshness that has no equal, never failing-all professionalism notwithstanding-to take human individuality into account with all its distinctive wishes and requirements

No catering event is like another: After long talks with the host, Casa Colonial will come up with a unique offer according to their culinary wishes and financial means and, in doing so, never forgetting that it is their special occasion. With all our caterings, the high standards of the restaurant’s kitchen are reflected in the same unmistakable freshness and quality of the products and the exquisite dishes.

Nonetheless, Casa Colonial does not only represent the right contact when it comes to culinary matters. If you are also looking for a suitable location, our competent team is happy to help you find the right place for your own highly personal occasion. It goes without saying that Casa Colonial, with its tropical garden, spacious terraces and romantic nooks, is a wonderful place for a social function. Even in the wintertime, there is scarcely a more beautiful place than in front of the restaurant’s inviting fireplace. And should you need any suggestions for the supporting program, the team is happy to recommend one of its long-standing event partners to you.

Turn your next invitation into a special experience and spoil your guests with a strong partner as a host by your side, Casa Colonial.

Casa Colonial Ibiza

Ctra. St. Eulalia-Ibiza, km 2

07840 Santa Eulalia

+34 971 338 001

+34 646 377 695

www.casa-colonial-ibiza.com

Related Posts

  • Published On: October 7th, 2022|Categories: Gastronomy|
  • Published On: August 29th, 2022|Categories: Gastronomy|
  • Published On: August 28th, 2022|Categories: Gastronomy|
  • Published On: August 26th, 2022|Categories: Gastronomy|
  • Published On: August 17th, 2022|Categories: Gastronomy|

Das köstliche Dinner mit Freunden an der heimischen Tafel, der Brunch zur Taufe des Kindes Ihrer besten Freundin, die Gartenparty zum runden Geburtstag Ihres Vaters… – wir alle kennen diese besonderen Momente  in unserem Leben, in denen wir opulent speisen, laut lachen, gerührt weinen, tiefschürfende Gespräche führen und die Gläser erheben, um den Gastgeber zu feiern.

Am Ende dieser Einladungen bitten wir meist um ein Rezept, z.B. vom kalten Erbsen-Minz-Süppchen, von dem gestürzten Ananaskuchen oder schreiben uns den Namen des köstlichen Weißweines auf, der uns so gut geschmeckt hat und sprechen noch lange danach von dem fantastischen Abend.

Genau für diese verzauberten Augenblicke, für diese besonderen Herzschläge unseres Lebens, sorgt der anspruchsvolle Catering Service des Casa Colonial – denn hier wird keine Bewirtung organisiert, sondern ein Essen für die besten Freunde, für  große Anlässe und für emotionale Momente, die wir nie vergessen werden.

Dabei spielt es für das Casa Colonial keine Rolle, ob ein Business Lunch, ein Familien-Picknick, eine gewerbliche Präsentation, ein Candle Light Dinner für 2  oder eine Hochzeit  in Auftrag gegeben wird: Vom Aperitif bis hin zum letzten Desserthappen liefert das stilvolle Restaurant eine Exzellenz und Frische die seinesgleichen sucht und vergisst bei aller Professionalität nie die menschliche Individualität mit all den unterschiedlichen Wünsche und Ansprüchen.

Kein Catering ist wie das andere: Nach langen Vorgesprächen mit dem Gastgeber wird das Casa Colonial ein einzigartiges Angebot nach seinen kulinarischen Wünschen und finanziellen Vorstellungen zusammenstellen und dabei nie vergessen, dass es sein besonderer Anlass ist. Allen Caterings gleich ist die unverwechselbare Frische und Qualität der Produkte und der exquisiten Gerichte, die den hohen Standard der Restaurantküche widerspiegeln.

Doch nicht nur bei kulinarischen Fragen ist das Casa Colonial der richtige Ansprechpartner. Auch bei der Suche nach der passenden Location ist das kompetente Team gerne für Sie da, um genau den richtigen Ort für Ihren ganz persönlichen Anlass zu finden. Dass natürlich auch das Casa Colonial mit seinem tropischen Garten, großzügigen Terrassen und romantischen Winkeln ein wunderbarer Platz zum geselligen Feiern ist, muss wohl erst gar nicht erwähnt werden. Auch zur Winterzeit gibt es kaum einen schöneren Platz, als vor dem einladenden Kamin im Restaurant. Sollten Ihnen Anregungen für das Rahmenprogramm fehlen, empfiehlt Ihnen das Team gerne einen seiner langjährigen Eventpartner.

Machen auch Sie ihre nächste Einladung zu einem besonderen Erlebnis und verwöhnen Sie  Ihre Gäste mit einem starken Partner an Ihrer Gastgeberseite, dem Casa Colonial.

Casa Colonial Ibiza

Ctra. St. Eulalia-Ibiza, km 2

07840 Santa Eulalia

+34 971 338 001

+34 646 377 695

www.casa-colonial-ibiza.com

Related Posts

  • Published On: Juli 7th, 2022|Categories: Gastronomie|
  • Published On: Juni 4th, 2019|Categories: Gastronomie|
  • Published On: Juni 4th, 2019|Categories: Gastronomie|
  • Published On: Juni 4th, 2019|Categories: Gastronomie|
  • Published On: Mai 26th, 2019|Categories: Gastronomie|