I am so excited to be back for my third year as a resident DJ at Amnesia. Foam & Diamonds has been yet another huge success this year, every show has been completely sold out and the energy in the room is indescribable!!! It makes me so happy to see everyone dancing and having the time of their life. My fans are truly important to me. Thank you all! As for the new Foam & Diamonds Lounge, well what can I say? Naomi Campbell, Shanina Shaik, Paz Vega, Ricardo Tisci and my favourite photographers Mert Alas and Marcus Piggot, they’re the most talented photographers I’ve ever worked with, I love them. I’m also very happy to see Adriatique come to my show, as I discovered them only this summer.

Music is a very important part of my life, Foam & Diamonds is a success and High Off My Love is one of the summer’s top hits. True love has knocked on my door, so this summer is proving to be so special. Love inspires me along with music!

Paris-Hilton_Ibiza-Style-004

I’ve found the love of my life. My boyfriend Thomas is the most incredible man I’ve ever met. I’ve never looked up to anyone like I do with him, and we have such a special and unique relationship. He’s changed my life in so many ways. This has been by far the best summer of my life! I have such an incredible time playing at Foam & Diamonds every Saturday. I love feeling the energy in the room, watching people dancing and happy… I love Ibiza more than any other place in the world, it’s such a magical island, I love it and I’m so proud to be here for the third year in a row at Amnesia, one of the most legendary clubs in the world.

I want to thank Martin Ferrer for giving me the venue to throw the best party on the island and making it such a huge success, I’m so happy to be part of the Amnesia family. I love hanging out there, especially on Fridays for Marco Carola, his night is always amazing, I have so much fun there. I’m staying until mid-October and I can’t wait for the closings, this has been the longest I’ve ever spent on the island, I’ve been here since May! Half the year has been spent making incredible amazing memories which I will never forget.

As you all know I’m a huge animal lover, so when the idea of having photos done together with some Ibizan hounds came around I immediately said yes. They’re such wonderful, intelligent and sensitive dogs! I just adore animals, I enjoy their company and being around them. This summer I have Peter Pan with me here on the island and he accompanies me wherever I go. We have visited Zurich several times and we’ve also been to Sardinia, along with everywhere else in Europe. Peter Pan loves to travel!

I look forward to Ibiza every single year, and this by far has been the best one yet!! Ibiza keeps getting better and better, it is definitely the best place to be in the summer. I’m excited to play right through until September 12th and enjoy the island for the closing parties in October. I look forward to many more magical memories here enjoying this special island, spending time with my love, friends and family.

I’m also working on three more perfumes which will put my fragrance collection up to 21! My new fragrance right now is called With Love By Paris Hilton and is available to buy at stores world-wide and on www.Perfumenia.com. I’m really looking forward to finishing my album and the public release of my new fragrances.

Fashion and music go so well together and Ibiza is the perfect place to enjoy my new life with my love, get inspired and create.

See you in Foam & Diamonds. Killing it!!!
© Ibiza Style

 

Photographer Oscar Munar
Styling 
Fran Larrañaga | www.fran-l.com
Hair & Make up Diva Borelli | www.divaborrelli.com
Special thanks to Toni Serra “Peixet” presidente de la Associació de Criadors des Ca Eivissen

Voller Spannung erlebte ich mein drittes Jahr als Resident DJ im Amnesia. Die Foam & Diamonds Party ist so ein großer Erfolg in diesem Jahr, jede Show ist komplett ausgebucht und die Energie im Club ist unbeschreiblich!!! Es macht mich unglaublich glücklich, die Crowd tanzen zu sehen und eine so gute Zeit zu haben. Meine Fans sind so wichtig für mich. Ich danke euch allen von Herzen! Und die neue Foam & Diamonds Lounge… wow, was soll ich sagen? Naomi Campbell, Shanina Shaik, Paz Vega, Ricardo Tisci und meine Lieblingsfotografen Mert Alas und Marcus Piggot (die talentiertesten Fotografen, mit denen ich je arbeiten durfte) – ich liebe sie alle! Unglaublich glücklich machte mich auch der Besuch von Adriatique in meiner Show.

Musik ist Teil meines Lebens, Foam & Diamonds ist ein Erfolg, und High Off My Love gehört zu den Hits dieses Sommers. Privat hat die wahre Liebe an meine Tür geklopft – dieser Sommer ist etwas ganz Besonderes. Liebe und Musik inspirieren mich!

Paris-Hilton_Ibiza-Style-004

Ich habe die Liebe meines Lebens gefunden. Mein Freund Thomas ist der unglaublichste Mann, den ich je getroffen habe. Ich sehe zu ihm auf und wir haben eine einzigartige Beziehung. Er hat mein Leben in vielerlei Hinsicht verändert. Es ist der Sommer meines Lebens! Jeden Samstag habe ich bei der Foam & Diamonds Party eine so fantastische Zeit. Ich liebe es, die Energie im Raum zu fühlen, alle tanzen und sind happy! Ich liebe Ibiza mehr als jeden anderen Ort auf der Welt, es ist eine magische Insel und ich bin so stolz darauf, das dritte Jahr nun im Amnesia zu sein, einem der legendärsten Clubs der Welt.

Ich möchte mich bei Martin Ferrer dafür bedanken, dass er mir eine Bühne für die beste Party der Insel gab und wir sie zu so einem großes Erfolg bringen konnten. Ich bin glücklich ein Teil der Amnesia Familie zu sein. Ich liebe es hier zu sein, besonders an den Freitagen mit Marco Carola – außergewöhnliche Clubnächte, bei denen ich so viel Spaß habe. Ich bleibe bis Mitte Oktober und kann die Closing Partys kaum erwarten. Dies ist die längste Zeit, die ich je auf der Insel verbracht habe – bereits seit Mai bin ich hier! Ein halbes Jahr voller einzigartiger Erinnerungen, die ich nie vergessen werde.

Wie ihr alle wisst, liebe ich Tiere. Als der Vorschlag kam, mich gemeinsam mit ibizenkischen Hunden abzulichten, habe ich sofort zugestimmt. Es sind so wunderbare, intelligente Hunde. Ich liebe Hunde, bin einfach glücklich mit ihnen und habe sie gerne um mich herum. In diesem Sommer habe ich Peter Pan bei mir hier, und er begleitet mich überall hin. Wir waren auch schon gemeinsam mehrmals in Zürich, auf Sardinien und an vielen anderen Orten in Europa. Peter Pan liebt Reisen!

Ich freue mich jedes Jahr auf Ibiza, aber dieses Jahr ist das coolste bislang. Ibiza wird immer besser und besser und ist der schönste Ort, um den Sommer zu verbringen. Ich spiele bis zum 12. September und bleibe bis zu den Closings im Oktober. Ich freue mich auf noch mehr magische Momente, hier auf der Insel, gemeinsam mit meiner großen Liebe, Freunden und Familie.

Ich arbeite fleißig an drei weiteren Düften für meine Parfümlinie, die dann 21 herrliche Düfte umfassen wird. Das neue Parfüm heißt With Love By Paris Hilton und ist weltweit in den Geschäften erhältlich und auch unter www.Perfumenia.com. Mein neues Album steht ebenfalls kurz vor seiner Beendigung, aufregende Zeiten!

Mode und Musik passen sehr gut zusammen und Ibiza ist ein perfekter Ort, um mit meiner neuen Liebe hier Zeit zu verbringen und diese voller Inspiration zu gestalten.

See you in Foam & Diamonds. Killing it!!!
© Ibiza Style

 

Photographer Oscar Munar
Styling 
Fran Larrañaga | www.fran-l.com
Hair & Make up Diva Borelli | www.divaborrelli.com
Special thanks to Toni Serra „Peixet“ presidente de la Associació de Criadors des Ca Eivissen