Just4You Music Solutions is a cultural leisure company specialising in classical music and jazz. Created and based in Ibiza, this company aims to spread quality music by means of maximum professionalism. Just4You has created an exclusive musical alternative for discerning customers who love culture and art. Its top-level musical team made up of experts who have specialised in their respective instruments, having graduated from different European conservatories, means that Just4You is in the position to offer a highly satisfactory product.

just-for-u-ibiza-style-003

Classical music, chamber music, choirs, opera, classical and modern jazz…every imaginable variety with different kinds of instrumentation: piano, string quartet, saxophone, classical and flamenco guitar, jazz quartets, harp…whatever you can think of at the customer´s service; Just4You provides the musical format to match the needs of each customer, and always as part of an exclusive and discreet relationship.

In parallel, Just4You´s work is complemented by a project that will emerge next winter when a number of concerts will be held in emblematic places on the island with the aim of establishing a sequence of different performances during the entire year, thus promoting culture at that time of the year when there is a lack of music on offer.

Just4You offers its services for private parties and celebrations as well as music for weddings— both for the ceremony itself and for the banquet—by means of an attractive variety of artists.

With his wide experience and professional devotion to music, Juan Ballesteros, pianist and director of the orchestra, guarantees Just4You´s product through his commitment to quality.

Just4You Music Solutions

music@just4you.es

just4you.es

Related Posts

  • Published On: July 26th, 2022|Categories: Music|
  • Published On: August 19th, 2019|Categories: Music|
  • Published On: August 11th, 2019|Categories: Music|
  • Published On: May 24th, 2019|Categories: Music|
  • Published On: July 12th, 2018|Categories: Music|

Just4You ist eine kulturelle Unternehmung, die sich auf klassische Musik und Jazz spezialisiert hat. Gegründet in Ibiza, möchte die Gruppe seinen Anspruch an professionelle Musik auch einer breiten Öffentlichkeit vermitteln. Just4You zielt auf ein anspruchsvolles Publikum ab, für das Kunst und Kultur zum persönlichen Lifestyle gehört. Das Team setzt sich aus begabten Musikern zusammen, die an unterschiedlichen internationalen Konservatorien studiert haben und zu den besten ihres (Instrumenten-)Fachs gehören.

just-for-u-ibiza-style-003

Klassische Musik, Kammer- und Chormusik, klassischer und moderner Jazz… Die Bandbreite dieser musikalischen Genies ist unglaublich und überzeugend. Ob Klavier, Harfe, Streich- oder Jazzquartett, Saxophon, Klassik- oder Flamencogitarre – was immer die verwöhnten Ohren der Kunden wünschen: Just4You präsentiert sowohl den Rahmen als auch den Inhalt für seine Auftraggeber maßgeschneidert.

Parallel dazu arbeitet Just4You an einem außergewöhnlichen Projekt, das im nächsten Winter sein Spektrum voll entfalten wird. Konzerte an ganz besonderen Orten für die ibizenkische Bevölkerung. Eine vielfältige musikalische Bandbreite und unterschiedliche Schwerpunkte in der Auswahl der Instrumente und der Musikrichtungen werden für spannende Events sorgen.

Die Tonakrobaten bieten ihren Service sowohl für private Partys und Feiern an, aber auch auf Hochzeiten begleiten sie Zeremonie und Bankett.

Mit seiner weitreichenden Erfahrung und seiner professionellen Hingabe zur Musik liefert Juan Ballesteros, Pianist und Orchesterleiter von Just4You, ein Bekenntnis zur Qualität.

Related Posts

  • Published On: Juli 26th, 2022|Categories: Musik|
  • Published On: August 19th, 2019|Categories: Musik|
  • Published On: August 11th, 2019|Categories: Musik|
  • Published On: Mai 24th, 2019|Categories: Musik|
  • Published On: Juli 12th, 2018|Categories: Musik|