Located above the beach of Cala Leña, Las Esmeraldas occupy a privileged position facing south east over the sea. The exclusive apartments – in which no luxury has been spared – were designed by the esteemed architect, Don Juan de los Rios Coello de Portugal.

The four bedroom, three bathroom apartments offer generous proportions: 190-200m² with a terrace with spa up to 120m² and penthouses with a 180m² solarium. In addition, each one has its own parking place – accessible via a lift –and 12m² storage room.

You step through the hallway into the open light-filled living and dining area. It has a cosy chimney and long windows which allow you to enjoy the panoramic view of the coastline to the full. The quality of the fittings is immediately apparent: polished limestone floors throughout, hardwood furnishings and satin painted walls. The fully double-glazed Duralit windows boast precision aluminium frames to ensure maximum thermal isolation and, therefore, comfort in all weathers.

Further features include the luminous fully equipped kitchen and the two hot /cold air conditioning units-one for the lounge and the other for the bedrooms. The master bedroom features a bathroom en suite with shower and bath tub.

Much can be made of the apartments’ location. They are set among pine trees and exquisitely landscaped gardens and lawns. The privileged purchaser will appreciate use of the two gleaming horizon pools, the padel courts and, best of all, private access to the beach.

With all the above quality features, their unique design and unbeatable location, there’s no doubt this final phase of Las Esmeraldas will prove as popular with discerning buyers as the first three.

Related Posts

  • Published On: July 26th, 2022|Categories: Living|
  • Published On: June 7th, 2019|Categories: Living|
  • Published On: June 2nd, 2017|Categories: Living|
  • Published On: November 23rd, 2016|Categories: Living|
  • Published On: October 10th, 2015|Categories: Living|

Das Apartmenthaus Las Esmeraldas liegt oberhalb des Strandes von Cala Leña an einem privilegierten Ort mit südöstlicher Blickrichtung auf das Meer. Die exklusiven Apartments – in denen es nicht an Luxus mangelt – wurden nach Plänen des renommierten Architekten, Juan de los Rios Coello de Portugal, gebaut.

Die Apartments mit ihren vier Schlaf- und drei Badezimmern verfügen über einen großzügigen Schnitt: 190 – 200 m² mit einer Terrasse bis zu 120 m² mit Whirlpool und Penthouses mit einer 180 m² großen Sonnenterrasse. Darüber hinaus hat jede Wohnung einen eigenen Parkplatz – mit Zugang über den Aufzug – und einen 12 m² großen Abstellraum.

Sie kommen über den Flur in den offenen lichtdurchfluteten Wohn- und Essbereich. Das Apartment besitzt zudem einen gemütlichen Kamin und große Fenster, die einen genussvollen Panoramablick auf die Küste garantieren. Die hohe Qualität der Ausstattung ist sofort ersichtlich: polierte Kalksteinböden in der ganzen Wohnung, Hartholzmöbel und edel gestrichene Wände mit Satinfinish. Die Doppelglasfenster der Marke Duralit sind bekannt für ihre Aluminiumpräzisionsrahmen, um beste Isolierung und damit Komfort bei jedem Wetter sicherzustellen.

Weitere Merkmale sind eine voll ausgestattete helle Küche und zwei Klimageräte für Loungebereich und Schlafzimmer, um die Zimmer nach Wunsch kühlen oder heizen zu können. Das Elternschlafzimmer verfügt über ein En-Suite-Bad mit Dusche und Badewanne.

Die Apartment-Location ist sehr vielseitig: Die Häuser sind von Pinien und einer wunderschönen Gartenanlage sowie Rasenflächen umgeben. Der privilegierte Käufer wird die Nutzung der beiden blau schimmernden Horizont-Pools, der Paddle-Tennisplätze und den Privatzugang zum Strand sicher zu schätzen wissen.

Mit all den oben genannten Qualitätsmerkmalen, ihrem einzigartigem Design und der unschlagbaren Lage, besteht sicher kein Zweifel, dass auch die Apartments der letzten Phase des „Las Esmeraldas“-Projektes so beliebt bei anspruchsvollen Käufern sein werden, wie es die ersten drei Apartmenthäuser waren.

Related Posts

  • Published On: Juli 26th, 2022|Categories: Living|
  • Published On: Juni 7th, 2019|Categories: Living|
  • Published On: Juni 2nd, 2017|Categories: Living|
  • Published On: November 23rd, 2016|Categories: Living|
  • Published On: Oktober 10th, 2015|Categories: Living|