It is refreshing to see a restaurant who truly delivers this. Their ethos is firmly focused on supporting local, organic farms and suppliers, and this is evident in the quality and freshness of their dishes.

Locals Only welcomes in the winter season with passion and vigour and you can enjoy the pleasant warming off season weather on their terrace until the 13th December when they will closed for a well deserved break, reopening on Tuesday 8th March.

Children and families will enjoy the traffic free location of the iconic Plaza del Parque, and whether you choose to dine alfresco the terrace, or the warm and welcoming interior, which boasts a wonderful hand carved map of the world that simply has to be seen to be believed, you are sure to revel in the excellent cuisine and inviting ambience. Open for lunch and dinner every day (on Friday & Saturdays the kitchen is open all day), the menu is an artful mix of Mediterranean delights, with of course an added authentic Italian twist.

Chef and owner, Tito, is on hand to guide you through the dishes on offer, and with his years of culinary expertise and charming manner, he is indeed a natural born host. Locals Only is the perfect winter destination for all Ibiza Style readers.

For reservations, call +34 971 301 997 and follow their Facebook page www.facebook.com/localsonlyIBIZA for information on special events.

Locals Only

Placa del Parc, 5

07800 Ibiza

+34 971 301 997

info@localsonlyibiza.com

www.localsonlyibiza.com

Related Posts

  • Published On: October 23rd, 2022|Categories: Gastronomy|
  • Published On: October 21st, 2022|Categories: Gastronomy|
  • Published On: October 7th, 2022|Categories: Gastronomy|
  • Published On: August 29th, 2022|Categories: Gastronomy|
  • Published On: August 28th, 2022|Categories: Gastronomy|

Es ist erfrischend zu sehen, wie konsequent die Betreiber ihr Konzept verfolgen. Lokale Biobetriebe und Lieferanten stützen das ambitionierte Unterfangen. Die Frische und die Qualität der Gerichte sprechen für sich.

Solange die milden Temperaturen es erlauben, heißt Locals Only seine Gäste auf der Terrasse willkommen – und das noch bis zum 13. Dezember! Erst dann geht das Team in den wohlverdienten Winterurlaub und öffnet am Dienstag, den 8. März wieder.

Familien mit Kindern schätzen die ruhige, verkehrsfreie Lage am berühmten Plaza del Parque. Die einladende Terrasse und das gemütliche Interieur im Restaurant laden gleichermaßen zum Verweilen ein – die handgeschnitzte Weltkarte an der Wand ist ein Eyecatcher und zieht alle Aufmerksamkeit auf sich. Die exzellente Küche und das Ambiente kann man täglich zum Lunch und zum Abendessen genießen, freitags und samstags auch durchgehend. Die Küche bietet eine Mischung aus mediterranen Köstlichkeiten getoppt von einem italienischen Touch.

Inhaber und Küchenchef Tito verwöhnt seine Gäste mit lukullischer Beratung und Expertise. Durch seine Gastronomieerfahrung und seinen Charme ist er ein perfekter Gastgeber. Locals Only ist ein perfekter Winterort für alle Ibiza Style Leser.

Für Reservierungen wählen Sie bitte +34 971 301 997 und besuchen Sie auch die Facebook Seite www.facebook.com/localsonlyIBIZA für mehr Informationen.

Locals Only

Placa del Parc, 5

07800 Ibiza

+34 971 301 997

info@localsonlyibiza.com

www.localsonlyibiza.com

Related Posts

  • Published On: Juli 7th, 2022|Categories: Gastronomie|
  • Published On: Juni 4th, 2019|Categories: Gastronomie|
  • Published On: Juni 4th, 2019|Categories: Gastronomie|
  • Published On: Juni 4th, 2019|Categories: Gastronomie|
  • Published On: Mai 26th, 2019|Categories: Gastronomie|