As another glorious Ibizan year draws to an end, the much loved Mediterranean osteria, Locals Only, located in the Plaza del Parque, is throwing open its doors for the final time for 2015 on 13 December. The evening is intended to celebrate a momentous year for the restaurant, and to thank the ever increasing number of loyal clients and guests who have helped the business to flourish and grow during the year gone by.

To ease you into  the holiday spirit, the gregarious chef and owner Tito and his team will be offering a hearty welcome with delicious dishes of lentils and pancetta to tantalise your tastebuds, perfectly accompanied by a glass of wine, guaranteed to enhance that festive feeling, and all with the compliments of the house!! A selection of favourites from the regular menu will also be available on the night.

The evening will commence at 1900 and continue until…who knows?! Guests are politely advised to call the restaurant in advance to confirm their attendance and secure a table for this very special evening,  which promises to be full of laughter, warmth and of course, many many locals of Ibiza.

So, don’t miss your chance to say a fond farewell to this most welcoming of restaurants, as they close their doors for a well deserved break, reopening on 8 March 2016.

Tito and all the team at Locals Only would like to take this opportunity to wish you all the Happiest of Holidays and look forward to a peaceful and prosperous New Year.

Locals-Only_Ibiza-style_2

Locals Only

Placa del Parc, 5

07800 Ibiza

+34 971 301 997

info@localsonlyibiza.com

www.localsonlyibiza.com

Related Posts

  • Published On: October 23rd, 2022|Categories: Gastronomy|
  • Published On: October 21st, 2022|Categories: Gastronomy|
  • Published On: October 7th, 2022|Categories: Gastronomy|
  • Published On: August 29th, 2022|Categories: Gastronomy|
  • Published On: August 28th, 2022|Categories: Gastronomy|

Am 13. Dezember öffnet unsere heiß geliebte mediterrane Osteria Locals Only am Plaza del Parque zum letzten mal für dieses Jahr die Türen. Und die macht sie an diesem Abend ganz besonders weit auf, denn es soll ein sensationelles erstes Jahr gefeiert werden. Tito möchte sich bei der so rasch gewachsenen Anzahl treuer Gäste bedanken, ohne die ein solcher Erfolg im zurückliegenden Jahr nicht möglich gewesen wäre.

Um Sie gemütlich in die Feiertagsstimmung zu geleiten werden der gesellige Chef und Besitzer Tito zusammen mit seinem Team alle Gäste mit einem leckeren Linseneintopf mit Pancetta herzlich willkommen heißen. Ein gutes Glas Wein gibt es selbstverständlich auch dazu, womit die festliche Stimmung garantiert  noch gesteigert wird – all dies auf Einladung des Hauses!! Aber man kann sich – wie auch in den nächsten Tagen – etwas aus einer Auswahl der beliebtesten Gerichte des regulären Menüs an diesem Abend aussuchen.

Der Abend beginnt um 19Uhr und endet um… wer weiß wann? Die Gäste sind höflich gebeten das Restaurant anzurufen um ihre Teilnahme zu bestätigen oder gegebenenfalls einen Tisch für diesen besonderen Abend zu reservieren. Es wird mit Sicherheit ein fröhlicher Abend voller Gelächter und guter Stimmung – und natürlich vielen, vielen Einheimischen.

Also verpassen Sie nicht die Gelegenheit zu einer liebevollen Verabschiedung dieses einladenden Restaurants, das jetzt seine Pforten für einen wohlverdienten Urlaub schließt um am 8. März 2016 wiederzueröffnen.

Tito und das gesamte Team von Locals Only möchte diese Gelegenheit wahrnehmen um allen frohe Festtage sowie ein glückliches und friedvolles Neues Jahr zu wünschen.

Locals-Only_Ibiza-style_2

Locals Only

Placa del Parc, 5

07800 Ibiza

+34 971 301 997

info@localsonlyibiza.com

www.localsonlyibiza.com

Related Posts

  • Published On: Oktober 7th, 2022|Categories: Gastronomie|
  • Published On: August 29th, 2022|Categories: Gastronomie|
  • Published On: August 28th, 2022|Categories: Gastronomie|
  • Published On: August 26th, 2022|Categories: Gastronomie|
  • Published On: August 17th, 2022|Categories: Gastronomie|