One of the most famous beach clubs on the island and worldwide, Nassau Beach Club Ibiza has celebrated its 10th season this summer. 10 years offering you countless unforgettable moments full of style and beauty by the sea. Intense days to enjoy by the sea, followed by vibrant nights beneath the stars: Ibiza in its purest state.

And to celebrate an occasion as noteworthy as that of a decade of life, this season Nassau has organised a series of very special monthly anniversary parties, the last of which will be on Friday, September 22. It’s a big date that you shouldn’t miss, where you will be once again be able to enjoy the class and sophistication of this beloved beach club, its exquisite gastronomy, those unforgettable cocktails and a deluxe musical session by the resident DJs, David Crops and Abel Pons, along with a vibrant live show that will be performed by the electronic duo, P Brothers, made up of Patrick Petruchelli and Frank Escudero. As ever, there will be no lack of that stylish fun atmosphere made even more so by those impressive shows and sculptural dancers that are never missing in any event at Nassau.

This will be one of the last large summer events before the big party at the end of the season on Saturday, October 28. Once again, the closing party promises many hours of entertainment and glamour by the sea and the opportunity to enjoy, for the last time this year, its pleasant facilities, its excellent cuisine, those incredible shows and performances, its luxurious gastronomy and that ambience that exudes sophistication, happiness, beauty and good vibrations. All of it, without a doubt, seasoned with a few surprises.

However, we have good news. After the official closing party, you will be able to continue enjoying that inimitable Nassau lifestyle because the family’s little brother, Tanit Beach Ibiza, is going to open every day again this winter, except for Mondays, to offer you another year of unforgettable days on the beach full of flavour, authenticity and fun. Perfect beach days to let yourself be pampered, enjoy the winter sun and give in to that complete catalogue of small and large pleasures with which Tanit has won over the loyalty of the public in Ibiza. Furthermore, this winter once again, Nassau Beach Club will again radiate class on the skiing slopes of the Austrian Alps, taking all the taste of Ibiza to the top of the world.

Nassau

Plaja d'En Bossa
+34 971 396 714

Tanit

Plaja d'En Bossa
+34 971 395 744

Der Nassau Beach Club gehört nicht nur auf Ibiza zu den beliebtesten Stränden, sondern genießt seit 10 Jahren einen internationalen Ruf von Weltklasse. Ein Jahrzehnt mit unvergesslichen Momenten der Freude, der Schönheit und des Genusses. Tage voller Sonne und Meer, Abende mit Beats und Rhythmus: Das ist das pure, reine Ibiza-Feeling.

Zum zehnjährigen Bestehen hat sich der Nassau Beach Club in dieser Saison etwas ganz Besonderes einfallen lassen und jeden Monat eine aufregende Jubiläumsparty gefeiert. Die letzte aus dieser Reihe wird am Freitag, den 22. September gefeiert und wir sind uns sicher, dass Sie diese Party nicht verpassen wollen. Der Beach Club wird sich zu seiner vollen Größe aufrichten und den weißen Schal seiner Eleganz schwungvoll um den Hals werfen, um erneut mit seiner exquisiten Küche, seinen außergewöhnlichen Cocktails und mit einer musikalischen Deluxe-Ausgabe von David Crops und Abel Pons die Herzen (und Füße) seiner Gäste zum Hüpfen bringen. Für Extra-Vibe sorgt das Elektro Duo, die P Brothers (Patrick Petruchelli und Frank Escudero) und die außergewöhnlichen Tänzer des Clubs.

Das wird der letzte große Sommerevent vor der großen Saisonabschlussparty am 28. Oktober und dieses verspricht bereits jetzt heiß zu werden, sehr heiß! Auf die Gäste warten Stunden voller Unterhaltung, Glamour, Meeresrauschen und knallender Sektkorken, die die Krönung eines turbulenten Sommers sein werden. Noch einmal Gelegenheit, um die ausgezeichnete Küche, die unglaublichen Shows, die Freude, den Service und die luxuriöse Gastronomie zu genießen und sich von der Raffinesse des Clubs überraschen zu lassen.

Es gibt jedoch bereits jetzt eine positive Überraschung: Den luxuriösen Lebensstil müssen Sie auch im Winter nicht missen, denn der benachbarte Tanit Beach Club, der kleine Bruder des Nassau, wird täglich (außer montags) geöffnet haben und seinen Gästen alle Annehmlichkeiten bieten, die auch das Nassau so beliebt und berühmt gemacht haben. Genießen Sie perfekte Strandtage mit wundervoller Wintersonne und jedwedem Komfort, mit dem das Tanit bereits eine große Fangemeinde gewonnen hat. Der Nassau Beach Club hingegen holt die Winterboots raus und wird die Skipisten der österreichischen Alpen mit seiner ibizenkischen Leichtigkeit erfreuen und Ibiza damit auf die Spitzen der Berge bringen!

Nassau

Plaja d'En Bossa
+34 971 396 714

Tanit

Plaja d'En Bossa
+34 971 395 744