The best of Mediterranean and Japanese cuisine come together in Ibiza at ZELA restaurant. With a privileged location in the zone of Talamanca and close to Pacha Ibiza, this sophisticated restaurant belonging to the MABEL Hospitality Group is considered to be the first and best exponent of “Meppon” cuisine, an exquisite, original fusion of the best Mediterranean produce with Japanese techniques.

At ZELA you can savour Asian specialities that range from sushi or temaki to dim sum, dishes that exist harmoniously alongside delicacies from other parts of the world such as ceviches, tiraditos (Peruvian raw fish dishes) or even a Hawaiian poke (a raw fish salad) made of salmon, mango and avocado. On the menu at ZELA, dishes made from caviar such as the toro tartar with caviar or marrow with caviar and creations based on Waygu meat are special features. Other essential dishes include original preparations such as scallops with Ibicencan sausage, toro usuzukuri with pa amb tomàquet (bread with tomato), tuna tartar with fried eggs and nigiris made of fish butter with truffles.

It features extensive, comfortable facilities that include a cocktail bar (make sure you try out one of their exquisite mixed drinks such as the Harakiri!), a sushi bar, three private areas, two terraces, a DJ booth and even a secret garden. With decor that shows a clear Asian, colonial influence and abundant vegetation, the venue is the perfect starting point for a magical evening in Ibiza, and even—why not—extending one into the early hours of the morning while enjoying the live performances it offers every night.

Zela

Av. 8 d'Agost, 29
07800 Ibiza
+34 871 515 380

Hier kommt das Beste der mediterranen und der japanischen Küche in Ibiza zusammen – im ZELA Restaurant. Schon die Location ist besonders, liegt das superbe Restaurant doch in Talamanca, unweit des Pacha Ibiza. Es gehört zur MABEL Hospitality Group und gilt gemeinhin als führende Gastronomie der Meppon-Cuisine, jener einzigartigen Fusion aus besten mediterranen Produkten und japanischer Food-Tradition.

Im ZELA lassen sich asiatische Spezialitäten von Sushi über Temaki bis zu Dim Sum genießen, perfekt dazu passend viele Leckereien aus anderen Teilen der Welt, wie etwa Ceviches, Tiraditos (roher Fisch aus Peru) und sogar hawaiianischer Poke, ein roher Fisch-Salat aus Lachs, Mango und Avocado. Zu den Special Features auf der Karte des ZELA zählen zudem Speisen aus Kaviar, wie etwa der Toro Tartar oder auch Kürbis mit Kaviar, auch die Kreationen aus Waygu sind sehr raffniert. Weitere essentielle Dishes sind Jakobsmuscheln mit ibizenkischer Wurst, Toro Usuzukuri mit Pa Amb Tomàquet (Brot mit Tomaten), Thunfisch Tartar mit gebratenem Ei und Nigiris mit getrüffelter Fischbutter.

Dazu begeistern weitere Möglichkeiten, wie etwa die Cocktail Bar – probieren Sie unbedingt einen der exquisiten Mix Drinks wie z. B. den Harakiri! – eine Sushi Bar, drei Private Areas, zwei Terrassen, eine DJ Booth und sogar einen geheimen Garten gibt es. Das Dekor besticht mit asiatischer Klarheit, kolonialen Einflüssen und üppiger Vegetation und ist somit der perfekte Ausgangspunkt für eine magische Nacht in Ibiza und sogar – warum auch nicht – die ideale Ergänzung für die frühen Morgenstunden, wunderbar bereichert durch die regelmäßigen Live Performances.

Zela

Av. 8 d'Agost, 29
07800 Ibiza
+34 871 515 380