Atzaró’s management says that it has not simply taken over a local beach but has developed a new beach concept, called ‘Atzaró Beach’, the mainstays of which are: the beach, a kiosk and a restaurant. Just as the Atzaró Agroturismo hotel has become well-known and successful in its own right, the intention is now to do the same for the new offshoot on the beach.

The Atzaró Beach Chiringuito has a huge range to suit everyone and yet remains very affordable: fresh fruit juices, milk shakes and mojitos, a breakfast menu, sandwiches, burgers, pizza and pasta, salads and freshly barbecued fish and meat.

The more refined Atzaró Beach restaurant with fantastic views of the Island’s northeast coast is a little more upmarket. Here, diners can find fine Mediterranean cuisine with a subtle Asian influence. Friendly, attentive service is a matter of course. There’s an excellent range of wine and champagne and prices are surprisingly inexpensive for a beach restaurant.

To complete the concept, sun-beds are available on the beach plus, of course, a beach service for drinks and snacks.
So it is now possible to find an upmarket beach concept on the northeast of the Island just like in the south, but happily at a more affordable price.

Atzaró Beach

Cala Nova

Santa Eulalia

+34 971 078228

www.atzaro.com/the-beach/

Related Posts

  • Published On: August 29th, 2022|Categories: Locations|
  • Published On: July 20th, 2022|Categories: Locations|
  • Published On: July 9th, 2022|Categories: Locations|
  • Published On: June 3rd, 2019|Categories: Locations|
  • Published On: October 20th, 2017|Categories: Locations|

Das Management des Atzaró legt Wert auf die Feststellung, dass man nicht einfach ein Strandlokal übernommen hat, sondern ein neues Strand-Konzept entwickelt hat. Und dieses Konzept heißt Atzaró Beach. Dieses besteht aus drei Eckpfeilern: dem Strand, einem Kiosk und einem Restaurant. So wie das Atzaró Agroturismo Hotel ein klares, mittlerweile allgemein bekanntes und sehr erfolgreiches Model ist, will man entsprechendes für den neuen Ableger am Strand schaffen.

Der Atzaró Beach Chiringuito bietet ein für jeden Geldbeutel erschwingliches Angebot an frischen Obstsäften, Milchshakes und Mojitos, eine Frühstückskarte, Sandwiches, Burger, Pizza und Pasta, Salate sowie ein Barbecue mit frischem Fisch und Fleisch.

Etwas höher gelegen befindet sich das etwas feinere Atzaró Beach Restaurant mit einem fantastischen Blick auf die Küste im Nordosten der Insel. Hier wird eine gehobene Küche mediterrane Küche mit leicht asiatischen Einflüssen angeboten. Ein freundlicher und aufmerksamer Service sind hier selbstverständlich, die Wein und Champagner Auswahl exzellent, das Preisniveau für ein Beach-Restaurant überraschend günstig.

Abgerundet wird das Konzept mit dem Angebot am Strand, dort stehen Liegen zur Verfügung und es gibt natürlich eine Beach-Service für Snacks und Getränke. Damit findet man nun auch im Nordosten der Insel ein gehobenes Beach-Angebot ähnlich wie im Süden – erfreulicherweise zu einem humaneren Preisniveau.

http://bsrumybg.myraidbox.de/pages/de/luxury_style/essen_trinken/349-atzaro_beach.html

Atzaró Beach

Cala Nova

Santa Eulalia

+34 971 078228

www.atzaro.com/the-beach/

Related Posts

  • Published On: August 29th, 2022|Categories: Locations|
  • Published On: Juli 20th, 2022|Categories: Locations|
  • Published On: Juli 9th, 2022|Categories: Locations|
  • Published On: Juni 3rd, 2019|Categories: Locations|
  • Published On: Oktober 20th, 2017|Categories: Locations|