Chiringuito Blue has created a beach side dining experience under the direction of general manager F & B Chiringuito Blue & W Hotel Beach resort, Juanan Martinez (former director of Lio), with comfortable sofas with an array of colourful scatter cushions, a casual dining area and large reclining sun beds for guests to soak up the beautiful warm rays whilst drifting away listening to the sound of the waves on the shoreline. This will undoubtedly be the most talked about new beach venue in the area in 2018.

Open and welcoming space, to create an extension of ones home from home, whilst on holiday or for local residents of the island. Relaxed atmosphere with efficient service is the philosophy of Chiringuito Blue. Views across the bay Chiringuito Blue is the perfect place for guests to enjoy the diverse menu offering vegetarian, fish, healthy, vegan free options in the restaurant as well as served on sun beds on the beach.

The menu is a culinary delight created by ‘Master Chef’ Haim Cohen, executed by Chef Tzvi Avisar & his in-house team. The team alone has an extensive background and a constant commitment to food excellence. Chef Haim ensures Chiringuito Blue use as much local, fresh produce from the near by campos/huertos, as well as taking influence from the sea that surrounds this stunning Island. The menu is Mediterranean through and through and the fresh flavours are crafted to dance on your tongue. Chiringuito Blue will capture your taste buds as well as your hearts.

Opening in May 2018 through to November offering a full service including breakfast, lunch and dinner.

Breakfast menu will offer healthy options and fresh juices with fruit selection from their daily orchard delivery. This is followed by an all-day à la carte menu.

The extensive drinks menu, including a fantastic selection of renowned world wines and cocktails artfully blends ingredients around genre defining food. Chiringuito Blue is the perfect spot to relax and take time out. Treat yourself; after all you are on holiday! Chiringuito Blue brings the solution of a perfect harmony of food, drink and inner balance.

Santa Eulalia, located on the East coast of Ibiza, is known for its sandy beaches offering a perfect location for families as well as a tranquil haven for those who wish to relax and get away from the stress of daily life.

Chiringuito Blue Ibiza – Blue days have just got so much better!

Chiringuito Blue

Paseo Maritimo, 15

Santa Eulalia

+34 971 331 331

www.chiringuitoblueibiza.com

Related Posts

  • Published On: July 7th, 2022|Categories: Gastronomy|
  • Published On: June 4th, 2019|Categories: Gastronomy|
  • Published On: June 4th, 2019|Categories: Gastronomy|
  • Published On: June 4th, 2019|Categories: Gastronomy|
  • Published On: May 26th, 2019|Categories: Gastronomy|

Der Blick schweift über das lässige Strandrestaurant mit denen zum Meer ausgerichteten Tischen und den bequemen Lounge-Möbeln, verziert mit bunten Kissen, weiter hinab zum Strand mit den herrlichen Sonnenbetten, groß genug zum Relaxen und Sonnen, und dann über das türkisblaue Wasser bis zum Horizont … –  Chiringuito Blue unter der Leitung von General Manager F & B Chiringuito Blue & W Hotel Beach Resort, Juanan Martinez (ehemaliger Direktor von Lio), das ist der neue Hotspot von Ibiza und wird 2018 für viel Gesprächsstoff sorgen.

Jegliche Begrenzungen scheinen in dieser Oase aufgehoben zu sein, alles geht fließend ineinander über, ein Ort der Entspannung und des Genusses, für Urlauber und Ibizenker gleichermaßen. Mit seinem traumhaften Blick über die Bucht gehört das Chiringuito Blue schon jetzt zu den Beachrestaurant-Favoriten der Saison. Die abwechslungsreiche Karte bietet vegetarische und vegane Speisen, aber auch Fisch und andere gesunde Kreationen.

Die Küche trägt die Handschrift von „Masterchef“ Haim Cohen. Die Zubereitung wiederum liegt in den Händen des Chefkochs Tzi Aisar und seines Teams. Regionalität, Lokalität, Frische: Der israelische Starkoch Haim Cohen bezieht seine Produkte in erster Linie von nahegelegenen Bauernhöfen. Die Fische stammen aus dem Meer, welches die wunderbare Insel umgibt. Die Speisekarte ist mediterran und mit den frischen Kräutern und Aromen der Insel durchzogen, die sowohl die Geschmacksknospen, als auch das Herz zum Tanzen bringen.

Geöffnet haben wird der Chiringuito Blue von Mai bis November 2018 und bietet eine ganztägige Küche von Frühstück, über Lunch bis zum Abendessen zur untergehenden Sonne. Das Frühstück überrascht dann mit gesunden Varianten an frischen Säften und Früchten aus dem eigenen Garten. Danach wird á la Carte serviert.

Die umfangreiche Getränkekarte bietet eine fantastische Auswahl an internationalen Weinen und in den Cocktails wurde fast vollständig auf künstliche Aromen verzichtet: ein Geschmackserlebnis der besonderen Art. Be good to yourself – Im Chiringuito Blue wird uns das auf jeden Fall gelingen – was für ein großartiger Ort!

Santa Eulalia, an der Ostküste Ibizas gelegen, ist vor allem für seine weißen Sandstrände berühmt und bietet Familien und denjenigen, die dem Stress entfliehen möchten, einen perfekten Strandtag.

Chiringuito Blue Ibiza – blaue Tage, die unvergesslich bleiben!

Chiringuito Blue

Paseo Maritimo, 15

Santa Eulalia

+34 971 331 331

www.chiringuitoblueibiza.com

Related Posts

  • Published On: Oktober 23rd, 2022|Categories: Gastronomie|
  • Published On: Oktober 21st, 2022|Categories: Gastronomie|
  • Published On: Oktober 7th, 2022|Categories: Gastronomie|
  • Published On: August 29th, 2022|Categories: Gastronomie|
  • Published On: August 28th, 2022|Categories: Gastronomie|