Have you ever wished you could cruise along a winding cornice overlooking the deep blue Mediterranean in an open-top Ferrari California or a Chevrolet Bel Air convertible? IBIZA STYLE called in on JJDLuxuscars at their showrooms near Alicante to check out one of the biggest collections of vintage/classic cars and luxury limousines in Spain.

IBIZASTYLE_CRUISEACROSSIBIZA-006It’s the biggest Spanish company offering vintage models, high-end cars and limousines for all kinds of events or trips whether private or social. Currently, it is the only company in Spain with the ability to offer services of any kind anywhere on the mainland and in Ibiza thanks to its extensive fleet made up of more than 100 vehicles among which there are a number of chauffeur-driven limousines. Among the vehicles there is a wide range of Rolls Royces including the latest Phantom, Sedan and the convertible Drophead. In addition, there are sports cars ranging from the Ferrari California, Ferrari 599 GTB and Testarossa to the Aston Martin Roadster V8. The vehicles are stored behind thick concrete walls in a giant garage equipped with original fuel pumps that look like they have come straight from a Hollywood movie.

Formed in 2011 in defiance of the crisis, during its first year the firm has carried out the transfer of more than 300 newly-wedded couples and innumerable stag and hen nights and corporate parties.

Furthermore, it has organized its own events that have included transportation, dinner and free bar in the most fashionable night clubs and a range of different shows on the entertainment circuit arranged on an ad hoc basis according to its clients‘ demands.

It also has a latest generation discobus with four 1,000W subwoofers, eight 300W loudspeakers, seven televisions, a bar, DJ, the best music, videoclips, dance zones, image recorders, dry ice, shows, and catering. Capacity of up to 70 people. Ideal for stag and hen nights, parties, birthdays, celebrations, graduations and any other kind of event.


For privacy reasons YouTube needs your permission to be loaded.
I Accept

Related Posts

  • Published On: August 8th, 2022|Categories: Fashion & Trends|
  • Published On: July 20th, 2022|Categories: Fashion & Trends|
  • Published On: July 19th, 2018|Categories: Fashion & Trends|
  • Published On: July 19th, 2018|Categories: Fashion & Trends|
  • Published On: June 12th, 2018|Categories: Fashion & Trends|

Hätten Sie nicht auch mal Lust in einem offenen Ferrari California oder einem Chevrolet Bel Air Cabrio auf einer Küstenstraße am türkisgrünen Meer entlang zu flanieren? IBIZA STYLE besuchte JJDLuxuscars an ihrem Standort in der Nähe von Alicante, um eine der größten Sammlungen an Oldtimern, Classic Cars und Luxuslimousinen Spaniens zu besichtigen.

IBIZASTYLE_CRUISEACROSSIBIZA-006Es ist das größte spanische Unternehmen seiner Branche und bietet für jede private und gesellschaftliche Reise und Veranstaltung historische Fahrzeuge, High-End Oldtimer und Limousinen jeder Art. Gegenwärtig ist es die einzige Gesellschaft in Spanien, die überall auf dem Festland und auf Ibiza dank ihres umfangreichen Fuhrparks von über 100 Fahrzeugen, unter denen sich auch mehrere Limousinen mit Chauffeur befinden, jeden erdenklichen Service leisten kann. Im Fuhrpark befindet sich eine stattliche Rolls Royce-Kollektion mit Modellen wie Phantom, Sedan und dem Drophead Cabrio. Außerdem gibt es Sportwagenmodelle wie den Ferrari California, Ferrari 599 GTB, Testarossa und den Aston Martin Roadster V8. Hinter dicken Betonwänden werden sie in einer gigantischen Garage mit original alten amerikanischen Tankzapfsäulen aufbewahrt.

Der Krise zum Trotz wurde das Unternehmen 2011 gegründet und beförderte im ersten Jahr über 300 Brautpaare, organisierte unzählige Junggesellenabschiede und Firmenpartys.

Es werden auch eigene Events veranstaltet mit Beförderung, Abendessen, freien Drinks in angesagten Nachtclubs sowie eine Auswahl verschiedener Shows je nach Kundenwunsch auf speziellen Entertainmenttrips.

Außerdem ist ein Discobus der neusten Generation mit vier 1.000 Watt Subwoofern, acht 300 Watt Lautsprechern, sieben Bildschirmen, Bar, DJ, der besten Musik, Videoclips, Tanzfläche, Image Recorder, Nebelmaschine, Shows und Verpflegung vorhanden. Er bietet Platz für 70 Personen und ist ideal geeignet für Feste, Geburtstagsfeiern, Partys, Zeremonien, Abschlussfeiern und sonstige Veranstaltungen.


Aus datenschutzrechlichen Gründen benötigt YouTube Ihre Einwilligung um geladen zu werden.
Akzeptieren

Related Posts

  • Published On: August 8th, 2022|Categories: Fashion & Trends|
  • Published On: Juli 20th, 2022|Categories: Fashion & Trends|
  • Published On: Juli 19th, 2018|Categories: Fashion & Trends|
  • Published On: Juli 19th, 2018|Categories: Fashion & Trends|
  • Published On: Juni 12th, 2018|Categories: Fashion & Trends|