Ibiza is mine. I was born here and I have made my profession and my career out of my passion for the island: it’s my life. The great thing about this island is that, irrespective of wherever you come from, it’s also the island of many, many other people. Ibiza is for those who love her, but you have to love her very much.

That’s why, when I was asked to carry out a project called ME Ibiza, I said yes straight away. ME is also for anyone who feels it to be theirs; it’s a reflection of the sophistication and sparkle of Ibiza. It’s a love of detail, it’s being special and knowing it, it’s enjoying that individualism. And, just like the island that’s home to us, this year ME is reinventing itself, improving and working passionately in search of excellence. It never settles for anything but the best and, in doing so, serves as an inspiration for the entire world.

me-ibiza-style-003

This year at ME Ibiza we’re improving everything, just as the experience that our hotel offers is improving. A wide range of events, incredible culinary experiences and art exhibitions: because what we are essentially cannot be improved: there’s no landscape better than ours, you won’t find better views or a sea that’s bluer than our sea or sunsets that are more beautiful than the ones we see every day.

What we can, however, improve is the variety, what we offer, the quality, the service, the love with which we do what we do every day. And that’s because at the end of the day, we have the good fortune to love the place where we live unconditionally, let’s feel it our own, let’s make it unbeatable…more than it already is.

We invite you to take part in the tribute that we are making to Ibiza, in an event that we are celebrating on the Rooftop Terrace on Saturday May 21st from 18:00 onwards: Come and Meet ME Ibiza.

Related Posts

  • Published On: August 3rd, 2022|Categories: People|
  • Published On: July 26th, 2022|Categories: People|
  • Published On: July 20th, 2022|Categories: People|
  • Published On: July 9th, 2022|Categories: People|
  • Published On: June 23rd, 2022|Categories: People|

Ibiza ist mein. Hier bin ich geboren und habe meinen Beruf aus Leidenschaft zu dieser Insel gewählt und Karriere gemacht: Ibiza ist mein Leben! Das Großartige an dieser Insel ist, dass sie dir (und vielen anderen Menschen auch) unabhängig davon, woher du kommst, eine Heimat bietet. Das verbindende Element ist die Liebe zu Ibiza – und Ibiza braucht auch viel Liebe.

Das ist der Grund, warum ich, ohne zu zögern, die Verantwortung für das Projekt ME Ibiza übernahm. ME ist für all diejenigen, die sich mit Ibiza identifizieren: Es ist eine Reflexion der Eleganz und des Esprits der Insel. ME ist ist detailvernarrt, sehr speziell und ein Freund des Individualismus. So wie Ibiza sich jedes Jahr neu erfindet, präsentiert auch das ME Ibiza eine neue, verbesserte Version seiner selbst, nahe der Perfektion. Der Maßstab, das Ziel, ist das Beste und mit diesem Ehrgeiz ist das ME Inspiration und Vorbild für die ganze Welt.

me-ibiza-style-003

Basierend auf unseren Erfahrungen haben wir das ME Hotel noch vollkommener gemacht. Die große Bandbreite an Veranstaltungen, kulinarischen Erlebnissen und Kunstausstellungen ist beeindruckend, doch etwas können und wollen wir nicht verändern: Die Schönheit der Insel. Niemand kann das Blau des Meeres oder die fließenden Sonnenuntergänge perfektionieren, das macht Ibiza jeden Tag selbst.

Wir kultivieren die Vielfalt unserer Angebote, die Qualität, den Service und die Liebe, mit der wir jeden Tag unseren Aufgaben im ME nachgehen. Das ist das Leichteste, denn wir haben das große Glück an einem Ort zu leben, den wir lieben, der unsere Heimat geworden ist und den wir jeden Tag etwas besser machen. Nicht weil wir müssen. Weil wir es dürfen.

Wir laden Sie herzlich ein, ein Teil der Gemeinschaft zu werden die Ibiza Tribut zollt, und zwar zu einem Event am Samstag, den 21. Mai um 18 Uhr auf unserer Dachterrasse: Come and Meet ME Ibiza.


 

me-ibiza-style-002