Specialising in rice dishes and local fish, possessing a spectacular location and offering its customers highly attentive service, Es Restaurant has come to the conclusion that the Mediterranean is a place you can enjoy year round and since we adore gastronomy and the island of Ibiza, what could be better than to stay open for the enjoyment of all Ibiza’s residents? In short: Atzaró Beach Restaurant loves the winter!

Situated on a natural vantage point on Cala Nova beach with superb sea views and the island of Tagomago in the distance, Es Restaurant by Atzaró is dressing up in pure Mediterranean style with fishing boats and white and blue colours in our very own attempt to go back to the origins of cuisine on the island of Ibiza. That means you can soak up the genuinely seafarer-like atmosphere in every nook and cranny of the restaurant. 

atzaro-beach-ibiza-style-002

Es Restaurant by Atzaró is about to commence a new stage in all things culinary by sampling the best of the Mediterranean, its local fish such as Rotja, John Dory or fresh squid and typical rice dishes including authentic fish and seafood paella, Fideuá or Arroz a Banda. Although these are going to be the main dishes at Es Restaurant by Atzaró, in addition to this entire gastronomic range there is going to be an affordable midday menu throughout the winter with such dishes as fish stew or oven-baked rice.

Welcome to Cala Nova year round.

Related Posts

  • Published On: August 29th, 2022|Categories: Gastronomy|
  • Published On: August 28th, 2022|Categories: Gastronomy|
  • Published On: August 26th, 2022|Categories: Gastronomy|
  • Published On: August 17th, 2022|Categories: Gastronomy|
  • Published On: July 7th, 2022|Categories: Gastronomy|

Feine Reisgerichte und lokale Fischspezialitäten, eine traumhafte Location und ein aufmerksamer Service, der die Gäste verwöhnt: Das Es Restaurant steht für das Beste, das der Mittelmeerraum zu bieten hat. Um so besser für uns, die wir die Vorzüge dieses wunderbaren Ortes genießen, dass das Mitglied der Atzaró Familie ganzjährig geöffnet hat, getreu dem Motto „das Atzaró Beach Restaurant liebt den Winter!”

Beheimatet an einem natürlichen Aussichtspunkt am Strand Cala Nova und ausgestattet mit einem herrlichen Meerblick (in der Ferne schimmert die kleine Insel Tagomago) präsentiert sich das Es Restaurant by Atzaró im mediterranen Stil, herausgeputzt mit alten Fischerbooten und in blau-weißen Farben gehalten. Diese gemütliche Seefahrer-Atmosphäre spiegelt den ursprünglichen Charme Ibizas wieder und macht es so beliebt bei seinen Gästen.

atzaro-beach-ibiza-style-002

Das Es Restaurant by Atzaró möchte sich auch in der Küche auf regionale Basics konzentrieren und somit das Beste aus dem Mittelmeer präsentieren. Im Mittelpunkt stehen hiesige Fischgerichte und Fische, wie Rotja, John Dory oder frischer Tintenfisch und typische Reisgerichte mit authentischer Fisch- und Meeresfrüchtepaella wie Fideuá oder Arroz a Banda. Diese wunderbaren Hauptgerichte verzaubern derzeit, aber im Winter werden auch preisgünstige Mittagsgerichte, wie Fischeintopf oder überbackener Reis, überzeugen.

Willkommen in Cala Nova – das ganze Jahr über!

Related Posts

  • Published On: Oktober 23rd, 2022|Categories: Gastronomie|
  • Published On: Oktober 21st, 2022|Categories: Gastronomie|
  • Published On: Oktober 7th, 2022|Categories: Gastronomie|
  • Published On: August 29th, 2022|Categories: Gastronomie|
  • Published On: August 28th, 2022|Categories: Gastronomie|