This season, Ca Na Xica, the beautiful boutique hotel located in San Miguel, in the north of Ibiza, is placing the emphasis on a very special, updated cocktail menu that will tempt you with original pairings with the restaurant’s exquisite dishes.

It features a menu of combined dishes that use the best premium brands and products to offer you an authentic journey with cocktails made with herbs from the island from the charming kitchen garden of Ca Na Xica such as rosemary, sage or basil. Not to mention those classic Caribbean or South American cocktails made from rum or pisco that are so inviting in the summer. Needless to add, the wine menu continues to be one of the main highlights. It features locally produced wines from Ibiza as well as a number of representatives of the world’s best vineyards such as a very fresh, mineral Godello del Bierzo, a Côtes de Provence rosé, a 20-year-old Pedro Ximénez and a Ferrer Bobet Priorat, of which there are only 120 bottles on the entire island.

How about trying sautéed squid, dogfish and whitebait with wasabi mayonnaise paired with a full-bodied, fresh Forlong wine, or tuna tataki with a cocktail made of sage, cava brut and Williams pear liquor with a piquant touch of ginger? And, to finish up, a chocolate quartet that turns into a quintet accompanied by a “Chocolate Martini”, an after-dinner cocktail that is the perfect dessert.

Don’t miss sampling other delicacies including prawns, tasty croquets, the succulent steak or the fish that are brought by up to five different suppliers in order to guarantee the exceptional quality that is the house’s trademark. Nor should we forget dessert such as the famous Pina colada in a glass or new dishes such as the wine pomace French toast that is perfectly accompanied by Malvasía wine from Can Rich.

And as the finishing touch to a great banquet, there is nothing better than relishing a fine cigar. At Ca Na Xica, we have a professional humidor available for our guests and we invite you to find out how high-class cigars from brands such as Cohiba, Davidoff and Montecristo can be combined with whiskey, rum, Calvados, brandy, cognac or Pedro Ximénez.

At Ca Na Xica, everything is there to suggest contemplation and total hedonism amid such special surroundings that invite you to relax and enjoy with the senses to the very utmost.

Ca Na Xica

Carretera a es Port de Sant Miquel, km 10,2

San Miguel de Balansat

+34 971 334 409

www.canaxica.com

Related Posts

  • Published On: October 23rd, 2022|Categories: Gastronomy|
  • Published On: October 21st, 2022|Categories: Gastronomy|
  • Published On: October 7th, 2022|Categories: Gastronomy|
  • Published On: August 29th, 2022|Categories: Gastronomy|
  • Published On: August 28th, 2022|Categories: Gastronomy|

Das einzigartige Boutique Hotel Ca Na Xica im Norden der Insel in San Miguel gelegen, erfreut seine Gäste in dieser Saison mit einer aktualisierten Cocktailkarte, die an Originalität gewonnen hat und zu jedem Gang eine passende hochprozentige Mixtur anbietet.

Es ist ein kulinarischer Spaziergang durch die hiesigen Gärten, die mit Rosmarin, Salbei und Basilikum zu verführen verstehen, eine Präsentation der besten lokalen Marken und Produkte, die mit ihrer Frische und Authentizität Leben in die Cocktailgläser und auf die Teller bringen. Ganz zu schweigen von den klassischen karibischen Cocktails auf Rum oder Pisco Basis, die dem Sommer ein so unbeschwertes Aroma verleihen… Erlesen auch die Weinauswahl: Ausgesuchte Reben der Insel, aber auch der besten Weinberge weltweit, wie ein mineralischer Godello del Bierzo, ein zarter Rosé aus der Provence, ein 20 Jahre alter Pedro Ximénez oder ein Ferrer Bobet Priorat, von dem es nur 120 Flaschen auf der ganzen Insel gibt, bringen die Geschmacksknospen zum blühen.

Kombinieren Sie sautierten Oktopus, Katzenhai oder Glasfischchen mit Wasabi-Mayonnaise und einem frischen weißen Forlong oder ein Thunfisch Tataki mit einem Cocktail aus Salbei, Cava Brut und Williams Birne – verfeinert mit einem Hauch Ingwer… Zum Dessert ein Schokoladen-Quartett, das sich mit einem „Schokoladen-Martini“ in ein köstliches Quintett verwandelt.

Ein weiterer Besuch ist unabdingbar, denn die köstlichen Garnelen, knusprigen Kroketten, saftigen Steaks oder der fangfrische Fisch, der von fünf Lieferanten gebracht wird, um beste Qualität zu garantieren, sind ein Genuss, den Sie nicht verpassen sollten. Ebenso wenig wie das berühmte Pina Colada Dessert oder den Traubentrester French Toast, der mit einem Malvasia von Can Rich harmoniert.

Zur höchsten Vollendung überzeugt das Ca Na Xica nach dem Dinner mit einer großen Auswahl an Zigarren. Im professionellen Humidor finden sich hochklassige Marken wie Cohiba, Davidoff oder Montecristo, die mit einem Whisky, Rum, Brandy, Cognac oder einem Pedro Ximénez genossen werden können.

Im Ca Na Xica dient alles der kulinarischen Kontemplation, wird in traumhafter Kulisse ein verführerischer Hedonismus gelebt, der zum Entspannen und Genießen einlädt und alle Sinne berührt.

Ca Na Xica

Carretera a es Port de Sant Miquel, km 10,2

San Miguel de Balansat

+34 971 334 409

www.canaxica.com

Related Posts

  • Published On: Juli 7th, 2022|Categories: Gastronomie|
  • Published On: Juni 4th, 2019|Categories: Gastronomie|
  • Published On: Juni 4th, 2019|Categories: Gastronomie|
  • Published On: Juni 4th, 2019|Categories: Gastronomie|
  • Published On: Mai 26th, 2019|Categories: Gastronomie|