The three met by chance last winter, and are closely bound by their love of cooking. Currently, they are mainly working in private villas, but they are always looking for new experiences such as our gastronomic pop-up event “Ibiza Therapy” for example.

Andrea Magnelli and Luca Rossi met several years ago during their time in what was then Sacca restaurant. Andrea had previously gained experience as a chef at El Mercado in Lima, Peru and at Nobu in London. Luca, on the other hand, cut his culinary teeth at such well-known restaurants as Coya in London, the Pelican Hotel in Miami and Universal in Sydney.

Dave de Belder is a gastronomic prodigy. He was the youngest master chef in Belgium, was the chef and owner of restaurants in Belgium and Australia with top ratings in the Michelin guide, Gault Millau and wbp best restaurants of the world and has already cooked for many famous stars.

Dave de Belder
T. +34 683 496 485 WhatsApp only
E. dave.purefood.ibz@gmail.com

Andrea Magnelli
T. +34 681 088 425 WhatsApp only
E. andreamagnelli.mail@gmail.com

Luca Rossi
T. +34 633 385 853 WhatsApp only
E. lucamiami2@yahoo.com

Related Posts

  • Published On: October 7th, 2022|Categories: Gastronomy|
  • Published On: August 29th, 2022|Categories: Gastronomy|
  • Published On: August 28th, 2022|Categories: Gastronomy|
  • Published On: August 26th, 2022|Categories: Gastronomy|
  • Published On: August 17th, 2022|Categories: Gastronomy|

Die drei kreativen Küchengötter fanden letzten Winter aufgrund ihrer Liebe zum Kochen zueinander. Zurzeit werden sie hauptsächlich privat gebucht, aber auch der Pop-Up Event „Ibiza Therapy“ fand schon Gefallen an der Küchen-Gang.

Andrea Magnelli und Luca Rossi lernten sich bereits vor ein paar Jahren im damaligen Sacca Restaurant kennen. Andrea konnte zuvor schon Erfahrungen im El Mercado in Lima (Peru) und im Nobu in London sammeln. Luca erhielt seinen letzten Schliff im Coya in London, im Pelican Hotel in Miami und im Universal in Sydney.

Dave de Belder ist ein gastronomisches Wunderkind. Er war der jüngste Chefkoch seines Heimatlands Belgien, besaß Restaurants in Belgien und Australien mit Bestnoten im Michelin Guide, im Gault Millau und WBP Stars, kochte sowohl privat als auch in seinen Restaurants bereits für viele Berühmtheiten.

Dave de Belder
T. +34 683 496 485 WhatsApp only
E. [email protected]

Andrea Magnelli
T. +34 681 088 425 WhatsApp only
E. [email protected]

Luca Rossi
T. +34 633 385 853 WhatsApp only
E. [email protected]