In Ibiza you can find all kinds of hotels to suit all tastes, but not all of them can satisfy the high quality that having five stars implies: something that only very few of them can claim. Among them, there are two exclusive hotels that belong to the Palladium Hotel Group. The firs of them opened in 2007 while the second, the Grand Palladium White Island Resort & Spa, opened its doors last year.

Despite the fact that it only opened in 2014, it is already making preparations for a highly promising second season because, amongst other things, this hotel belongs to the Grupo de Empresas Matutes, which possesses—in Playa d’en Bossa close to las Salinas—one of the most desirable locations on the entire island, not to mention the spot with the highest concentration of tourism. It features a range of services that can be adapted to suit all comers, from the visitor in search of nightlife to the person looking to relax and get away from it all.

IBIZASTYLE_WHITEISLAND-001

For this reason, it has 430 rooms including doubles, deluxe rooms and suites and the capacity to accommodate 500 people. It offers a multitude of services that confirm its excellent price-quality ratio, ranging from various tennis courts and modern gymnasiums to six meeting rooms that can be adapted for business or social events, including weddings. What is more, there are hairdressing salons and beauty centres in addition to swimming pools, gardens and terraces.

Its ultramodern facilities are so well-equipped that they allow the spa of the Grand Palladium White Island to be considered one of the best wellness centres on what is known colloquially as “the white island”. Its expert team guarantees guests a relaxing and soothing session, using natural techniques designed to keep body, mind and soul in tip-top condition.

This complete experience is rounded off by its extensive culinary offer that includes both local and international ingredients. Its ideally located position enables it to make the best of both marine and land-based foodstuffs so that its seafood dishes are equally delicious as its meat ones. But, more than anything, they are fresh products served by its five restaurants, Island, La Sal, Portofino, Il Palazzo and La Doña, where customers can soak in the surroundings and savour buffets and the first class à la carte menu.

Sophistication and exclusivity where you can relax, recharge your batteries and enjoy the extensive range of activities that are on offer in high season on this, the white island.

Related Posts

  • Published On: July 20th, 2022|Categories: Locations|
  • Published On: July 9th, 2022|Categories: Locations|
  • Published On: June 3rd, 2019|Categories: Locations|
  • Published On: October 20th, 2017|Categories: Locations|
  • Published On: September 26th, 2017|Categories: Locations|

Auf Ibiza gibt es viele ausgezeichnete Hotels – aber nur wenige können die Qualität und den Standard halten, den ein 5-Sterne-Haus verheißt. Aber unter diesen hervorragenden Häusern stechen zwei aus der Palladium Hotel Gruppe hervor. Eines eröffnete bereits 2007, aber das zweite, das Grand Palladium White Island Resort & Spa, öffnete erst letztes Jahr seine Pforten.

Trotz der Tatsache, dass es erst 2014 debütierte, verspricht bereits die zweite Saison sehr erfolgreich zu werden. Das ist nicht zuletzt dem Umstand geschuldet, dass es zur Grupo de Empresas Matutes gehört, die ein ehrgeiziges Projekt für qualitativ hochwertigen Tourismus auf Ibiza verfolgt. Der Standort am Playa d’en Bossa, ganz nah bei Las Salinas, ist bewusst gewählt und einer der begehrtesten der Insel. Die umfangreichen Dienstleistungen heben sowohl auf den Ruhe suchenden Urlauber ab, als auch auf die Gäste, die das Nachtleben in vollen Zügen genießen möchten.

IBIZASTYLE_WHITEISLAND-001

Das Hotel verfügt über 430 Zimmer, inklusive Doppel- und Deluxezimmer sowie Suiten. Insgesamt 500 Gäste können hier nächtigen. Das Hotel bietet umfassende Dienstleistungen, die dem hohen 5-Sterne Niveau entsprechen. Angefangen bei mehreren Tennisplätzen, einem modernen Fitness Studio bis hin zu 6 Tagungsräumen für geschäftliche oder gesellschaftliche Verpflichtungen. Darüber hinaus gibt es mehrere Friseure und Beautyzentren sowie Schwimmbäder, Terrassen und Gärten.

Die hochmoderne Anlage ist so perfekt ausgestattet, dass das Spa des Grand Palladium White Island bereits jetzt zu den besten Wellness Zentren Ibizas zählt. Das hochmotivierte Expertenteam bietet entspannende und beruhigende Treatments an, die Körper, Geist und Seele zurück in ein natürliches Gleichgewicht bringen sollen und für ein strahlendes Äußeres sorgen.

Auch der kulinarische Part des Hotels glänzt durch ein Topniveau. Regionale und internationale Produkte werden hier von den Besten ihres Fachs liebevoll zubereitet. Fangfrischer Fisch und die besten Fleischprodukte werden exquisit zubereitet und in insgesamt 5 Restaurants (Island, La Sal, Portofino, Il Palazzo and La Doña) serviert. Damit können die Gäste nicht nur zwischen dem Ambiente der phantastischen Räumlichkeiten wählen, sondern sich auch zwischen Buffet oder à la Carte entscheiden.

Hier verbindet sich Eleganz mit Exklusivität. Der perfekte Ort zum Entspannen und um die Batterien wieder aufzuladen. Tanken Sie neue Energie und genießen Sie die großartige Auswahl ausgewählter Aktivitäten.

Related Posts

  • Published On: Juli 20th, 2022|Categories: Locations|
  • Published On: Juli 9th, 2022|Categories: Locations|
  • Published On: Juni 3rd, 2019|Categories: Locations|
  • Published On: Oktober 20th, 2017|Categories: Locations|
  • Published On: September 26th, 2017|Categories: Locations|