Casa Colonial Ibiza

Sitting proudly on the top of a hillside close to the town of Santa Eulalia, you will find one of the true jewels in Ibiza´s crown, Casa Colonial. This idyllic location has been the home of this stylish and sophisticated dining destination since 2001. Renowned for their excellent cuisine, a truly unique menu, and carefully curated wine and spirit selection, Casa Colonial sets the standard for fine dining in Ibiza.

During the low season, the restaurant opens from 19:00 until late, Thursday, Friday and Saturday, and from the 1st May their summer hours return, open every day for dinner from 20:00. This year will see the introduction of a separate gourmet menu, offering new food and drink concepts to their guests, with the freshest of ingredients, and dishes which will differ according to demand.

If you are already a loyal fan of Casa Colonial´s creations, then never fear, all your favourite dishes will of course be featured, with the innovative and creative menu offering Colonial style French cuisine alongside a selection of tempting Thai style dishes. Enjoy the live cooking spectacle from the comfort of your table, and marvel as the chefs work their culinary magic preparing your meal. Should you be a lover of the finest of wines, then you will be in heaven with the outstanding selection of wines from Ibiza, Spain, California & France, and a well informed member of staff is always on hand to guide you to the perfect choice to accompany your cuisine.

One of the real attractions of Casa Colonial is its exceptional decor, which manages to perfectly blend true colonial charm with a hint of Ibizan bohemian beauty. The luxuriant, tropical gardens are a riot of colour and fragrance, with beautiful palm trees providing your natural canopy. The dedicated chillout areas are simply divine, and are the perfect spot to relax with friends and enjoy the soundtrack provided by the resident DJ´s. You can choose to dine under the stars, or in the comfort of the refined yet inviting interior of the finca itself, which opens up in the summer months, allowing a welcome breeze to flow through her walls, and during the low season, a roaring fire offers you the warmest of welcomes.

Colonial charm and fine dining at its best, the reasons why Casa Colonial is such an iconic Ibizan destination.

Casa Colonial Ibiza

Ctra. St. Eulalia-Ibiza, km 2
07840 Santa Eulalia
+34 971 338 001
+34 646 377 695

Table Booking

When would you like to make the reservation?*

Casa Colonial Ibiza

In den sanft geschwungenen Anhöhen nahe Santa Eulalia findet sich ein gastronomisches Juwel Ibizas: das Casa Colonial. Aufgrund der idyllischen Lage und der hervorragenden Küche ist es außerordentlich beliebt – und das seit 2001. Berühmt für seine exzellenten Speisen, die sich authentisch und einzigartig präsentieren sowie die ausgewählte Wein- und Spirituosenauswahl setzt das Casa Colonial Maßstäbe für fine dining auf Ibiza.

Während der Nebensaison hat das Restaurant donnerstags, freitags und samstags ab 19 h geöffnet, ab dem 1. Mai gelten wieder die Sommeröffnungszeiten und das Restaurant begrüßt seine Gäste täglich ab 20 h. In diesem Jahr feiert das Restaurant gleich mehrere Premieren und serviert nicht nur ein besonderes Gourmet-Menü, sondern präsentiert auch völlig neue Genusskonzepte.

Aber keine Angst, sollten Sie bereits Liebhaber vom Casa Colonial sein: Sie brauchen nicht auf Ihre Lieblingsgerichte zu verzichten. Die Einschläge französischer Küche und die exquisiten Thai-Gerichte bleiben erhalten. Genießen Sie das öffentliche Kochspektakel und lassen Sie sich verzaubern von der Magie der Köche, die Ihnen wahre lukullische Wunderwerke kredenzen. Sollten Sie Weinliebhaber sein, entführt Sie das Restaurant in einen Himmel ausgewählter Weine aus Ibiza, ganz Spanien, Kalifornien und Frankreich. Das exzellent geschulte Personal berät Sie gerne bei der Weinbegleitung zu Ihrem Dinner.

Großer Anziehungspunkt im Casa Colonial ist die außergewöhnliche Einrichtung: eine Hommage an die Schönheit der Kolonialzeit mit einem Hauch ibizenkischen Style a la Bohemien. Der üppige, tropische Garten verströmt einen herrlichen Duft, während die Blütenpracht Herz und Auge erfreut. Die großen Palmen bilden einen natürlichen Baldachin und rauschen sanft im Abendwind. Die kleinen auserwählten Chilloutbereiche sind perfekte Orte, um mit Freunden zu relaxen und der Musik der lokalen DJs zu lauschen. Ob Sie unter funkelnden Sternen oder in den Gemäuern der Finca speisen möchten, bleibt Ihnen überlassen. Im Sommer weht eine kühle Brise durch das Haus und in den kühleren Jahreszeiten sorgt ein flackerndes Feuer im Kamin für Romantik und Wärme.

Der koloniale Charme und die hervorragende Küche, das macht das Casa Colonial zu so einer Ikone Ibizas.

Casa Colonial Ibiza

Ctra. St. Eulalia-Ibiza, km 2
07840 Santa Eulalia
+34 971 338 001
+34 646 377 695

Reservierung

Zu wann möchten Sie reservieren?*