Servicios Palau SL

Servicios Palau SL is a family firm that has been based in Eivissa ever since 1965; one that’s closely linked to the business sector and deeply rooted in the Pitiusas Islands. It has a growth-based mindset, above all, with respect to attending to the needs of the entire scope of the building sector, supplying solutions to the particular kinds of problems that exist on the islands beneath the slogan: EVERYTHING THAT YOU NEED.

Currently, the company is located on a site extending over 20,000 m2 (of which some 8,000 m2 are currently constructed) that are given over to everything including: building, hardware, plumbing, bathroom fittings, heating, gardening, home improvement and furnishings. In addition to this warehouse there is a permanent exhibition in the centre of Eivissa Town that features a 450 m2 area that is allocated, designed and thought out to find  EVERYTHING THAT YOU NEED for your bathroom or kitchen. PALAU Baños y Cocinas.

Specialists in you…

Our company has a technical department there to help professionals with their needs in different fields: swimming pools, heating, air conditioning, solar heating, the study and calculation of pressure sets and fire systems, as well as the entire hydraulic range for gardening, plumbing etc…

Technical consultation on building machinery and tools. We are the official service technicians for a range of brands that we represent such as Bombas Grundfos, Viessmann, Toro, Remosa, Metabo, Alpina, Inhersa and Fischer, all of them leading sector brands. We install submersible water pumps for wells and boreholes and service generators.

Servicios Palau designs bathroom and kitchen furniture with you. We have a goods delivery service that operates with our own vehicles and by agreement with you the client. We can put you in contact with the best installation companies in the sector according to your requirements…

Palau Baños y Cocinas:

Baños y Cocinas was created in the year 2000 as a new concept in style, expertise and quality both for members of the public and professionals, conceived to bring innovative ideas to the design of kitchens and bathrooms. In its 780 m2 of exhibition space, the visitor will find the best, most prestigious brands on the market, a selection of high level companies that guarantees the quality of our projects and ensures the satisfaction of our customers.

Specialised brands among which the following stand out: Hansgrohe, Cosmic, Dorn Bracht, Doca, Duravit, Jacuzzi, Axor, etc. Our exhibition areas also feature extensive zones devoted to bathrooms where bathroom fittings, bathtubs, bathroom and kitchen furniture are presented. Try out these products in our exhibition.

 

Follow us: 

Kontakt

Servicios Palau SL

Crta. de Sant Joan, Km. 3,7
07819 Jesús (Eivissa)
+34 971 315 215

Servicios Palau SL

Servicios Palau SL ist ein Familienunternehmen, das bereits seit 1965 auf Ibiza besteht und nicht nur eine feste Größe in der hiesigen Wirtschaft darstellt, sondern auch eng verknüpft ist mit der Geschichte der Pityusen. Das wachstumsorientierte Unternehmen achtet auf einen respektvollen Umgang mit den besonderen Anforderungen der hiesigen Gebäude und bietet Komplettlösungen für Probleme jedweder Art, frei nach dem Slogan ALLES WAS SIE BRAUCHEN.

Derzeit präsentiert die Firma auf einer Fläche von 20.000 m2 (8.000 m2 sind derzeit noch im Bau befindlich) alles rund um das Projekt Bauen & Wohnen: Baustoffe, Hardware, Rohr- und Heizsysteme, Sanitäranlagen, Gartenequipment und Heimwerkerbedarf sowie Mobiliar. Dieses Depot wird um Ausstellungsräume im Zentrum von Ibiza Stadt ergänzt. Ob Design, Bäder, Garten oder Küche: Auf 450 m2 finden Sie ALLES WAS SIE BRAUCHEN bei Palau Baños y Cocinas.

Ihre Spezialisten…

Die Firma hat ein technisches Expertenteam vor Ort, um Fachleute aus den unterschiedlichsten Bereichen zu beraten: Swimming Pools, Heizsysteme, Air Conditions, Solaranlagen, Berechnungen von Drucksätzen und Brandschutzanlagen, sowie natürlich das gesamte Hydraulikprogramm für Garten- und Sanitärbereich.

Technische Beratung für Baumaschinen und Werkzeuge. Wir sind der offizielle Servicepartner für eine Vielzahl namhafter Marken wie Bombas Grundfos, Viessmann, Toro, Remosa, Metabo, Alpina, Inhersa und Fischer, die allesamt führend in ihrem Segment sind. Wir installieren tauchfähige Wasserpumpen für Brunnen, Bohrlöcher und Generatoren. Servicios Palau designt auch Ihre Bäder und Kücheneinrichtungen

Servicios Palau verfügt über einen Lieferservice, der mit eigenen Fahrzeugen und nach Absprache mit den Kunden koordiniert wird. Gerne empfiehlt man Ihnen auch die besten Installationsfirmen für Ihre Bedürfnisse.

Palau Baños y Cocinas

Als neues Konzept wurde 2.000 Baños y Cocinas entwickelt, in dem sich Stil, Fachwissen und Qualität verbinden und welches gleichermaßen Partner für Fachleute als auch private Kunden ist, um Ihre Ideen Wirklichkeit werden zu lassen. Auf 780 m2 Ausstellungsflächen findet der Besucher die besten und repräsentativsten Brands sowie eine Auswahl hochkarätiger Unternehmen, die die Qualität unserer Produkte garantieren und den Ansprüchen der Kunden gerecht werden.

Spezialisierte Marken wie Hansgrohe, Cosmic, Dorn Bracht, Doca, Duravit, Jacuzzi, Axor, etc. Ein großer Ausstellungsbereich ist Bad-Design gewidmet. Badmöbel, Duschen oder Wannen laden zum Anfassen oder ausprobieren ein, doch auch die Küchenabteilung bietet einige Überraschungen. Probieren Sie es aus!

 

Folgen Sie uns:

Kontakt

Servicios Palau SL

Crta. de Sant Joan, Km. 3,7
07819 Jesús (Eivissa)
+34 971 315 215