However different the preferences of islanders and holidaymakers may be, there is one point everyone agrees on: Ibiza is the most beautiful island in the world. And that is because this wonderful patch of earth serves many people as inspiration, as a stimulus for creativity and in the search for spirituality, combining peace and quiet and crazy partying.

In Ibiza, you can kick back or speed up: the choice is up to you. For anyone who really wants to relax and enjoy a gourmet experience in a class of its own, a visit to Coco Beach Ibiza is an absolute must. This trendy beach club is located on the stretch of beach where Platja d’en Bossa merges with Ses Salines Nature Reserve. Here, guests can enjoy the view over the incomparably natural landscape surrounding Sal d’en Rossa watchtower. If you wish to feast on delicacies, you are in the best of hands at this place. Chef Jimmy, who has been running the restaurant since 2005, wants to pamper his guests in a relaxed atmosphere with delicacies from all over the world. Among which there are not only many Mediterranean dishes, but also German and Austrian specialities, owing to Jimmy’s birthplace on Lake Constance. In short, here is everything your heart desires – and at its best.

In the summer, the menu particularly emphasises light meals that go with the heat and the thrilling atmosphere. Fresh fish in all varieties, delicious seafood and top quality, sustainably bred caviar. Or should it be real beluga caviar this time? Other gourmet highlights include surf & turf or the best tuna tataki with an Asian touch. Add to that a glass of ice-cold champagne – what more could you wish for? The fine lobster are tempting too, perfectly matching the breeze blowing in from the sea. In the glass, a fine drop of wine from the carefully selected wine list promises heavenly culinary delights. All this is served by the friendly service personnel who are trained to read a guest’s every wish at a glance, whether it is on the terrace or on the comfortable sun beds right on the white sands overlooking the turquoise waters. It is no wonder then that the jet set meets at Coco Beach Ibiza. Because this is where impressive nature and cool understatement come together with top-class creative cuisine.

Related Posts

  • Published On: October 23rd, 2022|Categories: Gastronomy|
  • Published On: October 21st, 2022|Categories: Gastronomy|
  • Published On: October 7th, 2022|Categories: Gastronomy|
  • Published On: August 29th, 2022|Categories: Gastronomy|
  • Published On: August 28th, 2022|Categories: Gastronomy|

So unterschiedlich die Vorlieben von Insulanern und Urlaubern auch sein mögen, in einem Punkt sind sich alle einig: Ibiza ist die schönste Insel der Welt. Denn dieser wunderbare Flecken Erde dient vielen als Inspiration, regt Kreativität und spirituelle Suche an, vereint Stille und verrücktes Partyleben.

Auf Ibiza kann man sich zurückziehen oder Gas geben, das bleibt jedem selbst überlassen. Wer wirklich abschalten möchte und dabei ein Gourmet-Erlebnis der Extraklasse genießen möchte, dem sei ein Besuch im Coco Beach Ibiza ans Herz gelegt. Diesem trendigen Beach-Club, der sich an dem Strandabschnitt befindet, wo die Platja d’en Bossa in den Naturpark Ses Salines übergeht. Hier dürfen sich die Gäste beim Blick über die Landschaft rund um den Wachturm Sal d’en Rossa an einer unvergleichlichen Natur erfreuen. Wer lecker schlemmen möchte, ist an diesem Platz bestens aufgehoben. Chef Jimmy, der das Lokal seit 2005 betreibt, will seine Gäste in relaxtem Ambiente mit Köstlichkeiten aus aller Welt verwöhnen. Darunter viele mediterrane Gerichte, aber auch deutsche und österreichische Spezialitäten, denn Jimmy kommt vom Bodensee. Kurzum, hier gibt es alles, was das Herz begehrt – und das vom Feinsten.

Im Sommer stehen vor allem leichte Speisen auf der Karte, die zu den Temperaturen und der prickelnden Stimmung passen. Frischer Fisch in allen Variationen, köstliche Meeresfrüchte und Kaviar aus nachhaltiger Zucht und in höchster Qualität locken. Oder soll es dieses Mal ein echter Beluga-Kaviar sein? Auch Gourmet-Highlights wie Surf & Turf oder bestes Tuna Tataki mit asiatischem Touch werden zubereitet. Dazu ein Glas eisgekühlter Champagner – was wünscht man sich mehr? Auch die feinen Langusten sind eine Versuchung und passen perfekt zur Brise die vom Meer herüberweht. Im Glas perlt ein edler Tropfen von der sorgfältig ausgewählten Weinkarte und verspricht paradiesische Gaumenfreuden. Das alles wird vom freundlichen Servicepersonal, das darauf geschult ist, dem Gast jeden Wunsch von den Augen abzulesen, auf der Terrasse oder aber auf den bequemen Liegen direkt im weißen Sand und mit Aussicht auf die türkisblauen Fluten serviert. Kein Wunder, dass sich im Coco Beach Ibiza gerne der Jet Set trifft. Denn hier vereinen sich beeindruckende Natur und cooles Understatement mit kreativer Spitzenküche.

Related Posts

  • Published On: Oktober 23rd, 2022|Categories: Gastronomie|
  • Published On: Oktober 21st, 2022|Categories: Gastronomie|
  • Published On: Oktober 7th, 2022|Categories: Gastronomie|
  • Published On: August 29th, 2022|Categories: Gastronomie|
  • Published On: August 28th, 2022|Categories: Gastronomie|